JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Where Persis will have time for tuition???

All the Mei Mei's on holiday what..
SOMEBODY has to drive them around right??.. kekeke..

anybody got spare car battery can pinjam me temporary?

bro my hame have one but is a dead one.......probally u need to charge it........but i feel is weak already....................

derek bro wat u doing come back to JB lar since u have nothing to do????

derek...how much battery?

basil.....when can i take the battery?what time?

anyway anyone knows how much to recharge?

Motor bike shops used to recharge the small motorbike batteries for $5.00 for 1 hour.. That was like 4 or 5 years ago..
Not sure whether they can help to charge car batteries.. But u can try asking..
If its not urgent i can try asking my neighbour tonight when i get home... he owns a motorbike shop..

its urgent...i need a battery by 7pm....need to drive my car somewhere

bro recharge is not a perment solution coz once the batt is dead it cannot act as a normal car batt coz once u stop yr car u mignt not able to restart the car again...........probally u need to jump start again and my batt is very weak already already........i dun mind giving u tat batt but i must tell u the problem of this batt 1st ok................

wassup ppl...

so long nv login edi...
damn a lot of pages sial...

derek...
i dun supply mei meis la...
dun listen 2 wat ashween says... haha...

eg rocks...
apa 17 lu mau...?
ERA MAJU / SHT is here man... wahahaha...

sim...
hantu sial... wahaha....

ash...
good 1 la...
but dun la post d RM1600....
can feel sum bullet there wan ler...

orite guys... ciao...
login again when i got d chance la...

n pls... i dun do mei meis or sugar daddy thingy k...

persis...can teach me how to become 'bapak manis' ka?