JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
i know where to find those rats with damn big belly's....almost look like garfield liao....

Ashween,
As i mentioned, the prize is the meal deal.

And

Since Coolval owe me a meal, so i use it to contra it off.

Copy Coolval,
Pls inform Ashween whn u would be belanja him makan. As far as i know, he only demand TGIF 1 round. I think its worth it though coz i was still thinking Deluxe Nightclub 1 round. I think you get a good deal

i think i prefer just go Ministry of Sound in singapore for one round

Coolval has officially filled for bankruptcy till the end of the Year..
Complete Bankruptcy till end of the Month, and Partial Bankruptcy till the end of the year.. This is to allow him to Pay off all his debts and loans..

All car modifications are on hold..

Very Clever Frank, nearly give me the heart attack of my life..
then now claim back.. sigh.. Anyways i'm still grateful for the help..

oei coolval,
i've got your balck and white written here in forum hor. dun even try to edit it coz i've already save a copy. judge from your expression, i think inside the wallet sure alot of money, talking about few thousand here. no wonder the wallet so thick and the extend u need to carry 2 wallet. hm...

coolval...........
got few thousands inside the wallet still have to decalre bankrupt.......
then think its time for me to delcare bankrupt liao......
coz got oni a few tens dollars in my wallet........
haizzzz...........

Hahaha, I can always count on Frank to make me laugh
during a boring dull day at work.. His creativity and sense of Imagination
can really cheer up people.. Thanks Frank... :)

My expression was like that cause i have special pictures in it that mean more than money to me.. I can get another copy.. but it just won't be the same..

For the record.. I'd be crazy to carry that much in JB..
IT's bulky because, i have a lot of cards, receipts to claim, namecards..
and a few holy stuff... etc..
Notes wise honestly less than 100..

The second holder is more of a card holder, for IC, driving license etc..

Frank Frank... thanks again..

wassup ppl....busy whole day till now.....
derek...dun pork pork here la....
we hav some muslim members here...n u'll never know who is reading!!!

n val....dun come here n say u r broke....
u can do bumper, exhaust n sound system....
which adds up to around RM3,000 wei!!!

n frank....i not buey steady ok!!!
i just now got go find ram&ash&persis&johnny for lunch ok!!!
should b able to make up for not goin TT la....wahahahaha

Calvin..
correct man... Spend around there.. Then automatically Pokai!~
U think i'll still have more after spending that much??
Sorry bro.. i'm financially independant.. and have just blown my savings..
in like 6 months..
So now got to eat maggi and wait for Pay!

Calvin, also,
i've been out with u guys for lunch etc etc..
But i honestly can say one thing.. The time spent during TT can't be replaced..
There's No other chance to watch the Power of DVVT..
Even i regret leaving earlier... sigh.. my loss.. i guess..hahaha..

yeah la, this time i must agreed with hamsap calvin. coolval, its hard for us to believe lo... dunno which gal nude pic u got in there.

val u sure u eat maggie mee.............i very doubt coz u pratically go home everyday for dinner n u r telling me u r financially independant.............bro dun make me shoot u.......... i dun even dare to say i am financially independant coz i stay wit my parent............u better think b4 u say..............u r still single no much extra expenses........work in singapore............tsk tsk shame on u man for saying tat.............

Frank,
Sorry to burst your bubble, but i sadly
don't have any soft and smoooothhhhh as beancurd photos..
Unlike you..hahaha..