JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
basil:
i mean when it's time for ur princess to visit this world,there will b ample time for u to react.
won't be suddenly URGH URGH URGH n POP!!!princess born liao.
hehehe...ur wife will feel funny or there will b signs.
dun worry or nervous.
jus plan the route for u to take when the times come and get her stuffz packed.
pls bring along at least 3 sarongs for her.

well...rm1600 for a exhaust.
personally,...i would rather get a piggy-back for tat amount.

persis will probably need to plonk in the manual giabok as well to handle all that torque.

manual gearbox 4 vios hard 2 get here ler...
summore when wanna maintain it how...?

frank.... u damn bad sial...
making me drooling ova it only...
now dun hav that kinda money yet...
think 1 by 1 la...
when d time comes n there's gd buy den i'll grab it if can la...
den if got money no gd buys den c how lo....
now reli cannot la...

ijnek oh u r talking bout my princess...........

well her feeling is like abit pain then no pain type of situation since last nite.........anyway she stop work already.........and the specialist tat we r going is about 5min from our house so not much of a problem lor................ya her things is pack and put in the car alraedy all in the standby mode anytime nature call i will fly back home liow hehehehe...............when she ccomes into the world liow i will post in here to let every 1 knows....................

bring her to TT means wan me to get death sentence for not able to go any TT........no way..........i better opt bring her rather than i dun get to go...............but anyway full moon i will sure invite u guys..............ok.............

no no no, donch bring little baby to TT! the mind corruption will come to her automatically when she grows up, nonid to corrupt her now! ^_^

persis,

SG got many manual vios... maybe u can wait for them to be scrapped! heh
maintenance shouldn't be a problem, the manual giabok will be trouble-free and cheaper to change oil compared to auto one, and the turbo engine can be maintained by many workshops around town.

so, everyone let's join in and poison persis bro to turbo his vios! muahahaha!

esky... u go read all d post they poison me...
they oredi bored of doin that liao...
coz they've been poisoning me 4 quite sum time

orite guys...
gtg now...
3pm gotta teach taekwondo...

ohya... dis friday's TT, i'll confirm b late coz gotta conduct taekwondo grading at 8pm - around 10pm.

so catch up w u guys when im finished ya...

ciao...

Full moon??
i've heard my friend doing something then...
But i don't know the significance..
Can someone please explain :D

Full moon = cukup bulan = baby is 1 mth old

no offence
but dun bring baby to TT lah...
the smoke not good...whether from the tires/exhaust burnout or cig...sorry

if anyone can come n bring baby to TT, i think that fkcuer must be out of the mind. in fact if can, dun bring GF to TT the best. I mean they will be dead bored with all the thing we talked about.

I did'nt know how else to congratulate You
so here i am!!!
Congrats BASILLLLLL!!!!!!!

p.s. Thanks Ash for the info..

thanks guyz for all the congrats..........i m a damn happy father now wahahah........manage to online at home coz till now i not yet bath.......after posting i willl bath then go back to my wife.............my princess is health n preety n cute hwahahahaha.............got no words can discribe for now wahahahahaha......OMG this day have already happen....................ok hope to catch up wit u guyz soon.....................tahnks alot for yr wishes n congrats.........ash thanks for spreading the news for me....................full moon sure will not miss u guys out......................chowz............free 3 days holiday wahahahaha................no office for 3 days.................yeahhhhhhh................

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/6236/congrats54tm0.gif

heartiest congrats to Basil..
warmest wishes from Mel..

& hugs 2 Ash 4 keeping me inform..

hey ppl....
first of all...
congratulations to basil...
n thx ash for informing....
guess we got friday TT venue edi!!!
wahahahaha

here comes the summary of the day!!!
heehee

esky...
looks like u know a lot abt ah dee huh???
bout his bro i oso din know much...
just heard a bit here n there....
i oso malas to know...
as long as ah dee is good can edi....

frank....
i dun wanna think of any other stuff la...
let me focus....heehee....
as long as my rims still can use....
altough got bengkok....
wahahaha

persis...
i malas to shoot u abt the exhaust tingy la...
but one thing for sure...
u r rich!!!
no need deny!!!

baru say ask frank to let me focus...
saw him posting yummy yummy stuff again...
hantu sial!!!

can see ijnek speakin from experience......
but then i think u missed out one important stuff in the list la....
dat is...ample/tons of pads!!!
wahahaha....dun ask me how i know...
somehow i know!!!
basil got sifu to teach how to b father edi!!!
wahahaha

n oso...
ijnek...
everyone hav different preference la....
mayb persis tot his car still stock internals....
not dat important to put piggyback ma....
piggyback wait till he get his turbo kit bolted on 1st la...
wahahahaha

persis...
i think frank will b more than happy to help u source for manual GB....
wat do u wanna maintain on a manual GB wor???
its so damn less problematic.....
at most oni change GB oil long long time once!!
wahahaha.....

frank...
fast fast go ask dat fella who selling turbo kit...
say persis wan the turbo kit + manual GB...
if no manual GB then he dun wan..
heehee

can see somebody is damn damn excited edi....
u dun fly fly fly hor....
better rush back steadyly...
u dun wan anythin to happen wei!!!
wahahahaha

esky....
u can continue to poison persis la....
but then he oso will turn a deaf ear one....
we all edi know....
but then sometimes still continue poisoning him....
so for the time being....
we fully focus on shooting him!!!
wahahahaa

val....
dunno how to explain to u abt full moon ler....
as we all know ur understanding is extremely different from normal ppl...
n we can oni explain to normal ppl ler....
how wor???
so sorry dat i cant help on tis la....
wahahahaha

wow wow wow....
i was just abt to shoot esky as his explaination doesnt really make a normal person understand....
but then val replied n say thx wor....
dunno how he understand wei....
mayb he hav some kind of alien super natural power!!!
wahahahaha

yeah...
agree wif both ijnek n frank....
our TT always full of smoke...
any kind of smoke!!!
n the topic...
all the time abt car or hamsap stuff....
got gal there we will b paiseh to talk bout those hamsap stuff....
if baby there....
we'd either corrupt them n make them learn bout sex damn early....(they's go try at damn young age....headache to parents...unless for those who wanna b grandparents fast fast la)
or the parents will hav headache as the child will go n drive illegally at young age....
wahahahaha......
again...its all assumptions!!!
i got the "val virus" in me edi!!!

tml wont b around again...
goin to batu pahat...
heehee....
chiaoz ppl!!!