JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
good moning guyz..............

yesterday saw u guyz moving around nusa bestari..........tot wat happen at tat area then know someone change smt.............

ram another hole in the pocket.............

SIM did u have some Uh Oh fun on friday nite..................???????? "solo lar u".............never share wit me is ok coz i m married.......but those single n u didnt share not so nice lar..............wahahaahah

keon i know tat is a bumper wahahaha...............

good morning guys..wass up ppl...

i just came back from Indonesia...guess what..Indonesian taxi used lancer 1.8 GSR and brand new honda accord..wtf man.and toyota is the 1st population in Indonesia,damn cool....k c yah..i got to continue working..

Basil,
Friday nite I met up with Hyundai Coupe gang la.. Not some uh oh fun..

wahahahaha, calvin, u fall into the trap? frm the moment i finish read the sentence i already know its those craps ting liao

eh i tot u recieve Mel mail on this.........alamak..........paiseh har................heheheeh................

good morning boys....

so tfai....when u migrating to indon....????

morning fellas...

basil... damn geli la d link u've posted...

calvin...
no money la...
u think money so ez 2 come by ar..?
well... ram n derek i dunno la...
but 4 me confirm not from d sky k...
earn my way out...
eh... my badminton n taekwondo spending not jus 4 myself k...
gotta maintain d gadget 4 my class oso de ma...
den badminton buy damn a lot of shuttle cocks ler...?
summore now 1 tube increase dunno how many ringgit edi...
damn ex...

my S15 or wateva car im gonna buy wun coming out so soon coz no money 2 buy... hehe...
den if tak jadi only mod my vios... understand..?
not i bought d S15 edi... adoi... wat la u...
if i buy liao i think u'll b d 1st 2 noe lo... since u'r our CNN, CNA, BBC, Nanyang Siang Pau, Sin Chew Re Pau, etc etc... haha...

i din mod my whole hse HID la...
jus that dunno y my hse lighting wiring siao siao wan...
hav 2 keep changing bulbs wan...
damn sien w it edi...

talk abt HID...
my fog lamp 1 side turn yellow edi...
nid 2 change d lamp...
FUCK....!!!!

coolcal...... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/168627-bolt-on-turbokit-4g93p-4g91-4g93-for-sale.html

guys...
i goin in SG later wif colleague...
tml hav to go in alone!!!
damn!!!

calvin...
ok ma...
on d way... can c sg chicks...
haha...
treat it as kai kai in sg lo...

eh i tot u recieve Mel mail on this.........alamak..........paiseh har................heheheeh................

they got dis mail..
just dat the more yummy ones overshadow dis..:tongwink:
hahaha..
i, too hv a fright!!..

M'sia chicks rock more..
Chances are if you see any chicks in Sg they are from M'sia :)

Hahaha,
tfai1, Wow you migrated on Friday and came back on Sunday..hahaha.