JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
You make your pregnant wife drive????

I got a meeting around 4, no idea what time it will end,
but should be back in JB by 6:30 to 7:30..
Might catch you at the customs..

Feel like go karting man..
Its been too long...

basil....
u mean u knock off at 5.20pm.....?
then go over to jb n wait for your wife?
if tat the case maybe we can meet up for tt while waiting ofr your wife......

val....
he is not making his wife to drive....
he is waiting for his wife at jb....
his wife is oso working at sg but knock off at a later time then him.........

val,
i dun hav 2 beat u again man coz i hav already buried u once.....no ofence....
calvin,
stop dat money bullshit bro.....im seriously very broke nw.....

Oh...
thanks for explaining derek..

Hmmmm......
there is a pregnant lady who keeps staring at me...
Like as if she knows me...
I know i've seen her somewhere else other than the customs too..
But don't know where..
wears glasses and has short hair..
takes the express bus...
I wonder if its basil's wife... :)

ram:
its cool bro..
I'm still digging my way out :D

Hey change of plans tonight for me..
No more appointment..
Thinking of going for a quick go-kart session..
anyone interested??

Mel,
Safe trip to KL.. Enjoy yourself there!

Thnx..
came home at 1 am last nite..
out frm Midvalley & got lost!!..
hving meals at Kim Gary & dis clumsy waiter..
drip warm soup on my back..:confused_smile:
which then flow & stain into a Mat Salleh's bag which was sitting next 2 me..
the guy was shaking his head in despair..
& all the waiter do was just say 'Sorry'..
later another waiter almost tripped & knock against me..:Not_Impressed:
while serving behind me..
guess the floor is still moist frm the incident..
Oh What A Nite!!~~

Oh...
Hmmmm......
there is a pregnant lady who keeps staring at me...
Like as if she knows me...
I know i've seen her somewhere else other than the customs too..
But don't know where..
wears glasses and has short hair..
takes the express bus...
I wonder if its basil's wife... :)

basil's wife is long hair 1.........
if she didnt change her hair style...........

Calvin,
pity you can only do short post in office la.. Wahahahaha.. Did you customise the stickers for your car? Where to do?

Basil,
Let me tell you again.. I DON'T OWN A HOUSE!!!

Derek,
You planning to change car?? No la.. I think you are buying new SLK.. Buy Singapore plate la.. then you can drive in Singapore also mah..

Val,
Have you thought of why the pregnant woman stared at you? Are you sure you are not the father of her baby?

Mel,
Feel sorry for your unhappy experience at Kim Gary.. The food and waiter in ipoh are still the best.. I miss you mails..

Val,
Have you thought of why the pregnant woman stared at you? Are you sure you are not the father of her baby?

SIM good one lar bro..........like tat u also can know meh???? whwhahahah........

Val climbing out is not so easy.........hopefully once u emerge make sure u dun get buried again.............wahahahah..............

derek bro thanks for explaining for me.............my wife hair still the same........

SIM no house har...........ok ok noted.........tat means got more $$$ rite...........wahahah cabuts..................

Yep yep, Sim..
the foods here are simply delicious..
was oso dining at San Francisco Steakhouse (Damansara Intan)..
& not nice..
our Indulgence outlet tastes so much better..
& the prices are on par, too..

Sim:
that's just the problem!!!
I CAN'T remember her....
Maybe her performance was underpowered.. Wahaha...
OR MAYBE.. no appetite that day.. Wahahah..
Runs for my life... :D :D

right leaving for appointment now..
if anyone wants to go gokarting sms me..
else i got spare plan ;)
ciaos..

Basil:
roger that. :)

val : when u wanna play go kart..ask for the other fella la...i just play go kart yesterday and quite fun too... check this out Permas Go-Kart i've got a 2nd place for qualifying final race on December on event..

wow Tfai go kart seh.........plan lar bro.........then organize by u mah.....ok tak...........

SO tonite TT as usual rite guyz..............!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WHAT THE FUCK! that's a real braking oversteer technique sial! my goodness.... these japs are really kings of drifting!

but only the first video is nice.. the second one, only normal handbrake drifting... very short only... the first one can hold the oversteer for damn long.

http://img72.imageshack.us/img72/9168/dsc00342qv3.jpg

i wonder whose bumper is this... hmmm....