JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Ash:
Its beeeen around a year since i played..
And i basically used to play pool..
But snooker is fine too :)

No worries i got a dinner appointment tonight,
and I'm sorry won't be able to make it for TT tomorrow
got another dinner tomorrow night..

wassup...
went out 2 meet ash after work...

damn tired now wei... not enuf slp dis few days...

sim...
go 4 appearance 1st if u wanna mod ething...
coz appearance dun hav "sou wei" ma...

ash...
looks like we cant hav snooker TT liao la tmr...
val not gg TT...
lidat den new player liao...
ooi... dun simply put almighty persis hor...
later not almighty den buang muka sial...

post cant get through again....
time to start long post!!!
wahahaha

val.....
myvi huh???
ppl get full spec 1.3 auto....
50k-60k???
rich right???
wahahahha

do u really need a daily drive ride???
u drive to sg everyday huh???
ppl doin sales n marketing oni thinkin of getting a stock standard car to save all the hassel n oso FC la....
u guys workin in sg oni drive like wat???
during weekend???
like keon.....
unless macam richie rich chiefoo la...
wahahahaha.....

sim...
dun worry...
ur car aint dat bad la....
at least suit ur usage conditions....
if u were to drive S15 for long distance....
sure petrol makan more.....
exhaust bising like fark....
whack fast oso sked turbo prob.....
conclusion....
ur car got the looks...
suit ur use.....
n its kindda new right???
heehee....

derek...
wat izzit wif the front grill??
ash dun wan his???
dat fella wanna do bodykit huh???
or mivec hood???
engine mau hantu....
bodykit pun mau hantu.....
how come u guys suddenly like got $$$ drop from sky huh???
go where pick $$$ one???
i oso wanna go pick!!!
wahahahahah

ram buy myvi....
derek oso wanna buy kelisa...
wth???
ur sgrean kiasuness come into u huh???
wahahaha....
jkjk

persis...
u mod all ur house lights to HID izzit???
so save on electricity??
end up payin more to change bulb....
too much money dunno where to spend huh???

u dun need to complain u spend much on taekwondo n badminton......
coz u spend there oso u'll get back $$$ one....
u got do coaching for both of it!!!!
so....wat u spend u make back....
make back even more wei!!!!

u n kenneth got a lot of secrets hor....
but then u better dun say secret here la....
once we know u all got secret we all sure wanna know right???
u say got secret but dun wanna tell us...
askin for trouble izzit???
heehee

abt ash....
u know we all la....
if somethin rosak....
sure will look for other "better" stuff to change ma....
dat means modding liao lo...
his crank shaft got prob...
u think he'll just replace mer??
the engine edi out liao.....
sure do all the necessary la...
heehe.....

even we dun hav theme...
the shooting will still b there....
its the way we communicate.....
guess cant do anythin to change the norm edi....
wahahahaha

ur S15 n vios turbo thingy kindda confusing wei....
n not forgetting contradicting!!!!
tell sim ur car wont come out so soon....
means edi bought car la????
then say wanna do ur vios...
wtf wei...
bring us go taman walkin circle ar???
hahahahahah

basil....
y din giv my marks for my karangan??
too good till u dunno how to giv right???
wahahahaa.....
i notice 1 thing bout ur post...
almost all ur post sure got typo one....
wat la u.....

laughin out loud during training???
i'm not surprise if u did wei.....
coz as usual...
ur response always damn BIG one....
hahahahaha.....

sim sure got lots of spending la....
somemore buy own house....
respect respect.....
good reply bout the hyundai shape though....
really live up to ur buaya name....
the shape look like which lady???
mel???
wahahahahaha

val....
i really think dat sg police/govt r really dumb!!!!
how can they associate car n driver...
i might borrow ppl my car...
i can drive ppl's car out oso....
dumb!!!!!!

abt the PR part...
i dun agree wif u...
keon can definately stand-in for me to prove it!!!
he's been driving in n out sg like nobody business...
wif his own car!!!!
n yeah....he's a PR....
nth happen oso....
wahahahaha

from frank's post.....
tis shows dat sg police/govt is not dumb...
how can they b so dumb???
as they edi got no connection wif malaysia???
get wat i mean???
wahahahaha.....

but then any clarification????
u 2 fella go n fight la....
who win then who say is correct lo.....
or wanna drag race???
1.6 auto BOT vs SR20DET manual....
guess the guys will prefer the 2nd option...
am i right guys???
hahahaha

guys...
check tis out....
wat is scissors door wei???
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/online-videos/168226-disappearing-door-anyone.html
guess oni sim's hyundai can do...
coz he dun hav the window frame...
now...
who says sim made the wrong decision to get the coupe???
wahahahahaha

thanks for the info from our insider...mr ash....
dat fella yesterday told me he gonna keep it stock standard for daily drive....
now heard order bodykit edi!!!
somemore passo bodykit aint cheap....
the bodykit + spray is like RM10k???
wtf wei???
wat is a haltech compared to dat????
dunno wat other performance stuff he ordered la....
mayb full set YRV turbo kit ker???
we'll never know...
as the $$$ drop from sky!!!
wahahahahaha

ash....
dun worry bout sim la...
guess he wont do it....
coz he wont feel good nor the car will feel shiok....
mayb after he change to smaller muffler tip la...
then we know wat is he up to.....
then mayb he'll "do it" when its steaming hot!!!
wow....shiok habis....
kulit all hangus...
wahahaha....
okok...i admit its kindda over board...
heehee

basil...
is there a joke on the k-car club part???
y i din get it???
is there some probs wif me???
or u r the one having probs huh??
ash...pls clarify tis...
is dat meant to b a joke???
see who got prob!!!
wahahahah....

huh???
val also play snooker???
u dun look like wei...
somemore got curfew one...
we normally play at night after TT la....
mana mana oso can play....
see we nearby where lo.....
when wanna join???
make sure u take ur parents permission slip out along....
dun play halfway then say wanna balik...
wahahahaha

basil n ash...
looks like u 2 gays hav somethin goin on "behind" huh???
basil...
dun need to announce here ma.....
later terbongkar wei....
or u purposely do it????
wahahahaha

ash...
tml snooker after TT???
cannot ler...
will b damn tiring...
i still thinkin of goin KL ler....
saturday after work go do my cam setting...
then see finish wat time....
if ok then i go KL lo...
wahahahaha

persis....
who say do looks no "sou wei"???
like u like dat ler...
ter-bang here a bit there a bit....
then big big rims ter-hit devider/pot holes ler????
at the end of the day...
play car is an expensive hobby....
play whichever part oso will burn hole in pocket....
wahahahahaha

wanna go to bed edi....
bath n sleep.....
my room look like kene rape wei!!!!
whole house ceiling n wall got crack...
repairing half way......
my room oso kena.....
tonight hav to sleep in living room....
kesian me......

chiaoz ppl......

Wahhhh, Calvin..
I think you have the longest post in the whole zth man..
its tiring just to read.. Much more think of replying to which part..
hahah..
Oh well.. its still entertaining..
I'll leave Basil to give you points for ur newspaper article..haha..

I used to stay at a place for 2 years that had a snooker table and a pool table, every night also play..
We played to a point where we started changing the rules..
But for 1 year plus i've not played..
Heheh.. Basically since i returned home..hahahah...

Persis,
I happy enough with her appearance liao.. Not much mods on appearance alrd.. But then again....

Ash,
Thanks for reminding me the car is not a lady while I am horny..

Calvin,
Thanks for detox after so many people poisoning me.. You are my friend, my saviour! My car is 5 years +.. the interior still quite nice la.. Exterior also not bad.. But hor, I am too shy to compare my coupe with mel la.. Cannot say my coupe or mel sexier mah.. It's a offence to praise any of your loves one in public.. I think my car is among the most fuel saving coupe.. Wahahaha.. coz no turbo mah..

Derek, Ash, Johnny, Ram and Val,
You all kongsi the RM 17 million lottery and kena ar? How come everyone like buying new car like no need think like that?

Calvin again,
Since when I buy my own house?? I am saving money for downpayment la.. But if got good location of JB house, let me know.. Can think of it.. Iskandar Development Region leh.. Got sultan name somemore..

Calvin again and again,
You detox me then poison me again.. wtf wei.. Disappearing door.. Something new huh? Never seen before.. But lucky la.. My side mirror attached to the door.. Cannot do the disappearing door la.. Lucky the poison detox by itself..

Val,
You contradicting yourself again.. Complain Calvin have the longest post but you enjoy reading it.. You stay in Singapore since young ar? Addicted to the complain attitude of Singaporean? Ok.. Beside the 1.6 auto turbo vs SR20DET.. I wanna see an expert playing snooker.. He claimed he played daily for 2 years.. Polish a bit sure can get back the skill.. Wahahaha...

Walao...Calvin ur post so long sia...nabeh u think reading newspaper ka ?.... wahahaha

Ok guys. Just wanna know Any Johorian come down KL , Shah alam Stadium for GRA-race ?.... As well calvin got come down anot ? ..if got all might have a meet-up then go TT ..hehe

Cheers

calvin...next time i see you i'm gonna smack ur head la.....damn fucking long post rite.....

val.....playing daily for 2yrs.....i really wanna play wif u la bro....hope u dont shoot like u drag.....

who all going GRA??? aiyah...just stay jb and find GRO la....

good night....already sleepy after reading calvin's post...

• ram sparco.jpg
    ram sparco.jpg
    14.6 KB · Views: 66
good morning ppl......
sparco seat.....got b4 n after pics???
heehee

Morning everyone

Ash and Sim:
Please.... i admit i played daily for 2 years, but pleaseee.
don't get your hopes too high...
I learnt it from scratch then...
I thought my drag skills were good and you all saw the result..
so lets just say i'm a noob in pool/snooker too....
just treat me as a normal noobie at pool and all should be fine :D
I CAN also feel that i'm gonna get my ass served in this too...
And i'm not kidding :D

Ram:
Here's your chance to beat me twice bro..
first drag, now pool..
hahaha..

huh???
dun think ram is interested in winning u....
to him is like....tak shiok
hahahaha

good morning guyz..........

calvin this is damn really long post but nice to read lar..........especially for me sitting in a boring training which i dont even understand wat the fuk the fella talking about.................

calvin u say "to him is like....tak shiok" can it mean chicken feet...........wahahahhaah....................

Money falling fr the sky........where.........i also wan...........

Sim car house wah...........i think u also getting $$ fr the sky.................

Are we having TT tonite...............I can come but got to go home early coz of being a responsible father....................got to standby at all time.........

bring ur wife to TT....
if baby coming out we race to hospital!!!
wahahahaha

hmmmmm good idea but i think it will not work wahahahah.........racing man.........to the hospital wit the whole ZTH group.............then is no longer convoy is excort.............wahahahahah

haha.. race to hospital..
Like royalty.. each one take turn to go ahead and stop the traffic.. then behind comes slowly Basil's Wira with the King and Queen.. Sweet..

Basil..
during training can access internet??
Wow thats a damn relaxing training...

training use PC one lar..........learning new system which i totally dun understand...............later also dunno how to giv feedback to the trainner.................may be say good training the best ever system implemented...............wahahahah..............waste time for me to relex at my cubicle..............i prefer to stay at my cubicle..............can surf net reply post without ppl seeing me posting.............sianz liow can play psp awhile then check post again..................got work then do no work lepak.............

ya calvin janji shiok...........u got it..................nvm if my wife going to labour i will inform all of u guyz ok..........wahahaha..........

good morning ppl........

sim.......
wanna changeto kelisa coz all hantu here all modded kao kao liao....
cant keep up already......
then might as well change kelisa lor....
kekekekekeke..............

calvin......
u seriously going to KL on sat?
then sunday come down........
damn onzz........
respect..........

tonite tt confirm on?
then after tat snooker tt?

basil....
tonite u confirm coming to tt or not?
wat time u knock off?
wanna give me a ride home?
kekekekekeke.............

hmmm well i go home on time bout 6.45 till 7pm like tat will leave fr town.............i didnt drive into singapore..........after i out fr singapore will wait for my wife then go home lor.........u giv me a call lar if u need a lift back home.............