JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
persis karangan anda dapat 70/100 markah...............wahahahaahahah..........

derek SLK.............wahahah damn man i am in the training altmost laugh out load..........

damn i m training today...................sianz.........

Calvin,
Not going into Singapore? I might go later..

Basil,
Training.. Big ular time.. What you not happy about it??? Chill bro..

Persis,
I spend as much as you la.. Ev1 got other stuff to spend beside modding car.. I will do it slowly.. More towards reliability first.. Then only performance.. Must treat the car as a whole.. Comfort, safety, performance, reliability, appearance, etc etc.. Cannot look at performance alone mah.. I am happy with my car appearance, safety and comfort now.. Now going into reliability.. After that only performance.. So gotta wait til next year liao..

Val,
I like the curvy design of Hyundai la.. Just like the curvy female bodyshape..

sim...
still haven go in ler...
they say morning...
wait till now.....

Calvin:
regarding the points system its linked to your car in their records..
As in Owner of car
And each malaysian car has to enter with autopass card,
so they know when our car enter.
Thus if no points left by driver then its hard to drive in..
They are very fast to catch you and stop you..
Sometimes they even let you enter, then when your leaving singapore they
catch you and fine you more..
Thats why people who are SG PR can't drive their JB car in..
they scared to get caught..
Its a fine city bro.. Been travelling for 17years..
and they have not changed one bit..
stilll freaking fine for everything...

Persis:
No man..
2 post a day..haha..

Sim:
Its all in the curves bro ;)
Hey! tumpang a ride back to JB!! haha..

coolval,
I dun think that is the right info. The point deduction is based on driver license but not car.

Agree with Frank, SG PR are not allowed to keep or use foreign vehicle in Singapore. That's the law..

Val,
I don't think I will be going back early..

Calvin,
Relek la.. Morning rain mah..

Frank:
Thanks for correcting me..
I guess only the PR part is right..
and the points part is just for the drivers..

Sim whats your definition of early.. ;)
haha.. its ok..
anyway i have a appointment to rush back for too.. :D

myvi huh???
ppl get full spec 1.3 auto....
50k-60k???
rich right???
wahahahha

its actually rm47800

not to mention the golden number tender

not yet about the full passo bodykit imported from japan through kejos motorsports....

soon our indian hantu brother will be leaving us to join the k-club lor....

need farewell party already lor....

http://singapore.angloinfo.com/countries/singapore/driving.asp

ok chiowz......gonna play snooker.....

anyonw wanna join....call me at 016-7088378.....

ash:
I wanna join but after 8pm..
haha.. will be back then only..
someother time i guess..
where do u guys play usually?

val....i watching movie with my gf at 7pm....

how about we play after tt tomoro night

lotsa of snooker kaki's here bro...

calvin, derek, tengku keon ley, me, ram, almighty persis, kean, kenneth, johnny long shot blaze and not forgettin horny sim

oh ok ok.........

damn why so quite today.............like dead deresert..............