JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
this is manja boy;s new seats

http://www.sparcousa.com/pseats_street.asp?id=192

my goodness, the convoy video was more like a racing video to me.... hahahha....

wassup ppl....
its time for the conclusion of the day!!!
enjoy.....
wahahaha....

sim....
i think derek is in a much more akward position than u.....
ur situation is actually same wif keon la....
so just follow keon oni....
u wont be wrong abt it...
wahahaha

sara....
convert oni la....
then no need to go for inspection ma....
got one of the ride here oso like dat.....
nth happen oso....
but then its less than a month la....

kenneth is not back yet....
he oni comin back on thursday morning....
then he friday goin up for GRA edi....
who wanna go???
i feel like goin...
but then kindda "siong" to go like dat....
no budget....
if we share share go then mayb can consider....
heehee

persis n tfai oso long post kaki wei....
hahahaha...
good good....
way to go....
welcome to the club!!!

persis...
no need call basil la...
basil character oni panas...
the face where got scary one???
but then the size not bad la...
should b able to scare ppl.....
wahahaha.....
anyway....u shouldnt do dat....
later silap silap he go whack ppl.....
his wife blame u kao kao....
might even kill u ar!!!
wahahahaha
call ash oni la....
come out car everythin settle!!!
wahhahahaa

basil...
the length of my post is depends on u guy's post....
u guys hav more post..
then my post longer.....
also not forgetting the shooting part....
but then i kindda bored wif shooting la....
goin slow a bit.....
wahahahaha

n can u dun act like a big time gangster here ar????
yesterday wanna burn ppl;s car....
today wanna chop ppl to death....
wtf wei???
u say those bukan bukan stuff la....
u wan me to shoot u huh???
hav u chop ppl to death or set a car on fire???
anyway...
we dun wanna know...
know more = more trouble!!!

another thing.....
y keep on askin ppl to post chun chicks la.....
wanna buaya mel la....
u got a wife edi ler!!!!
ur small little chick (daughter) is coming out soon oso....
imagine ppl look at ur daughter like how u look at those pics....
ew....
those fella gonna die!!!
basil sure chop n burn them at the same time!!!
wahahahaha

ram ram the manja ghost!!!!
since when i say U R the biggest hantu???
i said i'm sure u've seen bigger hantu than frank.....
n dats ur daddy la!!!!
mayb my post too long edi...u get confused....
or mayb u urself know u r the biggest hantu....
tersilap cakap la tu!!!
wahahahaha

frank.....
ur haltech really is the price of me/ram/kenneth's car wei.....
lookin at the year n model of the car la...
not takin into consideration the mods done la.....
dat u cant deny!!!!
heehee.....

abt manja boy's toy.....
i'd say its somethin like everyweek la....
sure he need to hav new toys la...
if not later he merajuk ler...
then the parents n hantu daddy will hav a hard time to calm him down....
sorry bro....
just for laugh la!!!!

last week is bullets n bazooka....
tis week is ghost flyin around JB thread....
chun la...
everyweek got different theme....
ZTH "theme park" = JB thread!!!
wahahaha

oh yeah man...
ram got his point there....
frank ur haltech = his small little monthly toy for more than a year wei!!!
wahahahaahah......
nice one manja ghost....

persis...
u dun keep on sayin ppl hantu hor...
u oso hantu in different way....
u dun need to mod mod mod like us...
straight buy a powerful sports car!!!!
moral of the story...
everybody hav their own "guardian ghost"...
n we all hantu in our own ways...
wahahahahaha

cakap ash pulak....
manja ghost really la...
playin "tai chi" ar???
pushin here n there...
knn!!!

oi basil...
u dun put me into picture ok!!!
wan bench mark oso kenneth or ram la...
my car not powerful oso.....
but then heard ash's gf car got prob...
mayb he gonna fix the prob at the same time do mods la...
manja ghost say thing oso din say properly....
ash modding wira or iswara???
mayb take enchange the block???
put in waja crankshaft???
balance it nicely....
fit in bigger pistons???
HANTU!!!!!!!!

ramsy's wedding video is up edi.....
all the time see the neo burning rubbers....
other member's car langsung tak nampak.....
spotlight of the day???
wedding ride n the NEO...
wahahahaha....
YouTube - Racers
enjoy!!!!

kenneth...
this stuff look damn awesome!!!!
go n take a look!!!!
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...-meter-see-through-type-come-n-look-look.html
stim!!!!

guys...
enuf said abt hantus....
there's one member who quiet down recently...
dats the real hantu!!!
telling me wira VR4 15k izzit worth it....
then say should he wait n save up A BIT to get evo4...
when ask him the price diff...
he say 15k n 50k....
35k diff he say save up A BIT!!!
dammit!!!!
dat fella long long time never post...
come in oni say good afternoon oni....
ppl driving evo sure different de la...
wahahahaha

frank....
sampai wanna do poll wor....
i choose not to step into the rivalry of the both of u.....
if not ram wont help me to get his daddy to set my cam.....
n i dun wanna offend u...
coz i'm still waiting for ur emanage to b let-go cheap to me...
wahahahahaha

frank kene SG saman???
dats sad wei.....
tell them....my car turbo charged....
step a bit edi exceed speed limit la.....
i got good brakes, good tires, good suspension...
pls increase the speed limit for my car!!!!
wahahahah

y u kene deduct points one???
u holding SG licence???
y in our group so many ppl associated wif SG de???
all say hate hate hate....
end up all got somethin to do wif SG....
pelik la u guys!!!
wahahaha

n pls la hor.....
u can change ur signature edi k....
got "11" edi still lookin for "6"??
doesnt make sense right???
or u wanna make profit from sellin the "11"...
then buy a cheaper "6"...
where u can sell me ur emanage at the price i wan???
how nice of u....
wahahaha

wow...
looks like the BIG time gangster is the oni one who is daring enuf to rub it in....
u better dun play play le basil....
although ram is not a bald n big size indian....
but he can just make a phone call...
n u r gone!!!
when the bald indian come....
u no need run....
his car even on stock form edi tapau u....
somemore now mod edi....
u better find some cave to hide!!!
whahahaah

ram...
u dun blame me for posting u got new toy ar....
a spy called n ask me to post....
i dun wanna kene kill for dat....
so.....i still need u to take care of ur father side....
till saturday...
wahahahaha

it really puzzles me...
monday just bring u go pay card bill...
u say still got a lot to settle...
then today the reliable source told me u get sparco full bucket....
somemore sending for re-wrap....
guess it will easily cost 1000 bucks wei.....
just pay then balance go up again...
or mayb pay cash for the bucket???
rich like fark wei!!!!
pelik pelik!!!!

ram...
look at tis...
u'll b happie....
http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2007-08DeSale6771404_AUCTION_Honda_Integra_DA1_1st_Gen_Vtec_powerful_collection.htm
nice huh???

y ash n manja ghost there hate hate n love love???
can u guys stop acting like gay here ok!!!
n ash....
u damn bad la...
ask ppl divorce somemore....
baby belum keluar sudah mau divorce mer???
bad bad botak!!!
wahahaha....

alright....
time to go to bed....
good night!!!!
chiaoz ppl.....

First of all,

Who agreed Ram aka Si Manja is big time HANTU..!!!
1. Frank
2. Basil
3. Ashween (all hail the sparco full bucket seat)
4. Sim

Who foolish enaugh to believe Ram aka Si Manja is not?

Ok.. continue with my post after my moody day...

Calvin,
Yup.. my situation is similar to Keon.. Going into anti-SG club.. Registered as a member!

Basil,
Somehow I feel like you are a Mr. Nice Guy in real life.. Only when come to post, you are hot tempered.. But at least you know how to post and the art of posting la.. Wahahahhaa...

Ashween,
I enjoy your posts la.. Make me laugh..

Frank,
I wonder how much you want to sell your car in future.. Wahahaha.. You know you offend traffic rule.. Pay summon means learn a lesson mah.. I park at white lot and display valid parking coupon but kena summoned.. Damn tulan.. It's not about the money la..

Persis,
When getting your new car? Damn sien la.. I driving a kereta gaya.. Nvm.. My mod comes after you.. Wahahahaha

Johnny,
I have one less friend to play with liao.. You out of our slow car category..

Ram,
Hantu.........

Val,
missing?

Mel,
Safe trip to KL.. Enjoy yourself there!

Good night ppl..

good morning ppl....
sim oso got the "long post virus" edi....
wahahaha.....

good morning guys...........

cal damn nice long post wahahaha..................

ash dun lar like tat ask me do bad things.............................

johnny well i got to say u are not in the slow car catogary liow...................

sim if i get off the hook of uncontrol temper i also dunno wat i will do????

ram i just vote lar how i rasa lar.......but if u got time to prove my thinking is wrong i always have time for u to explain wahahaha....................

Sim:
Hehehe.. Not missing..
Just silent.. cause i scared i say something wrong..
No more defence system left.. kekeke..

Morning everyone :D

First of all,

Who agreed Ram aka Si Manja is big time HANTU..!!!
1. Frank
2. Basil
3. Ashween (all hail the sparco full bucket seat)
4. Sim
5. kenneth
6. kenneth
7. kenneth
8. kenneth
9. kenneth
10.kenneth

Who foolish enaugh to believe Ram aka Si Manja is not?

omg...
everyone dead edi huh???
no shooting oso die...
wtf???

im a cheap hantu la guys.....frank is da high roller hantu.........

wassup...
dun worry calvin... im still alive... haha...

welcome back ken bro!!!
haha...

calvin...
i where got hantu???
buying car project, i got tell u all rite?
not that i keep quiet only ma...

hmmm... abt basil... ya la...
cannot call him la... later got a knife come chasing after me from behind...
summore 2gether w a baby chick... keke...

basil...
dun so angry ar... muz hav image of urself... wat if ur baby chick follow more 2 u? garang lidat oso how? haiz... keep it calm man...

ash...
now free edi... keep modding cars only ar...
damn good ar... keke...
cannot run with u liao lo...
my car reli autoshow car liao... hehe... (originally oso autoshow car)

sim...
i wun do anything much 2 my car la...
my daily car summore my only car at home... how 2 mod kao kao u tell me...?
like i said liao lo... unless another car at my hse den i can mod so now relax lo...
enjoy seeing u all mod only lo...
so u can go ahead man... dun wait 4 me...
hav fun all u can while u can... dun wait till u cant... keke...

ya lo... abt d sg thingy... izit a trend or sumthing? i think most of us r associated w sg wan ler...

ram...
u damn great ar...?
got short shifter la... new gear stick la... tachometer la...
now seats summore... what d hell man... i wanna get those oso take me months ler... u like eating peanuts only... haha...
i think u'r using platinum credit card la... limit damn kao kao wan...
either that or u got damn lotsa cash...

so ppl... u noe who's d rich guy la ar...
abt d sg thingy... ya lo... all like got sumthing 2 do with sg wan...

talk abt ram's seat...

kenneth... when r u giving me ur recaro?

good afternoon.....

calvin....u keep on with the long posting, y not just join NST, star become reporter......can always makan ular here and there mah....

basil.....u have too much anger issues bro....u need to go papaya garden release stress already liao.....

derek......how's the front grill story coming along bro?

rem....hantu

frank....lucifer

persis.....i already submitted all ur documents to Public bank for the s2000 loan....it'll take another week to know the results....

plz laa persis....my stuff all cheap dnt need platinum card... im not buyin a haltech mah.....

haha.... ok la... maybe im a bit exaggerate on d credit cards...
but seats ain't cheap man... haha...

ash... since when im getting a s2000?
i got documents w u mer...? hehe...

orite guys...
gtg n teach taekwondo now...
den ciao back home n slp a while..
29 u all enjoy diehard 4.0 ar...
2 bad i cant join u all coz booked by sum1 else edi...
c ya guys around..
ciao...

persis....dont be shy la....at the end of the day everybody can see u driving in it....

got to go already...chiowz.....