JB New Section........ Part 3.....

ash tapau roast duck rice for me....is damn hungry not yet eat lunch......courier to me har.....wahahahah................damn hungry not yet eat lunch and cant look forward for canteen food coz the food there suck max............

i would like to see these cars go through JPJ blocks... http://www.biertijd.com/mediaplayer/?itemid=1816

Alex, when you say wow factor, you mean like a coupe or sports car style is it?

coolval, hmmm... to me, wow factor, its like when you are driving and ppl turn their heads and see your ride and they will go "wow!" or "Fuyoh!"...

That kind of wow factor... ;)

Hahaha.. ic ic.
Wow factor takes time to create too :) and sadly lots of money.. hahaha..
slow and steady i guess ;)

watever it is,u need a sleek sports car...lotus elise etc...
small n sleek...
an evo,wrx,skyline probably wun do the trick...

massive with that......well out look to me is second but fast n reliable is more important to me........sleeper not 6 feet under har......

Outlook and powah same status on my priority list... hahaha... ;)

ok, i think i ciao now... sure reach jb 7pm... niama...

should have drove in today.. but then again.. today jam like mad fuck only..... grrr... nobody send me home... sibeh sien... cab too expensive... think better be good boy take bus and mrt i guess.

alright chowzzzzzzzz i going home too.......will reach JB at 6pm wahahaha..........

Lucky buggers! one reach JB 6, the other from singapore also stilll can reach at 7.. hahah..
I knock off itself at 6:30, reach JB around 8 plus.. Basket customs.. I work near kallang side.. mrt from lavender to bugis then take the express bus from bugis to JB.

my 7pm is leave early. if i leave at 6.30, sure reach around 8.30pm.