JB New Section........ Part 3.....

woi why all will say i will not turn up for paint ball......why become a bet liow......kan later got bribry case some bet i will come then ask me to turn up to make those say i will not turn up ppl lose.......later got ambush i pulak kena 2gather......dun lar bet bet here...........

BASIL wun turn up - Frank, Ashween + 1 porn DVD, MiOKu + teh tarik

Basil will turn up -

oh now i know why u guys so confident say i will not turn up....coz i told liow i going to cook for my mother this mother day..........oh no wonder u say i will not turn up......shit man.............i wan to play lar....can make it on sunday afternoon???......for sure i turn up lar..............

wahahhaa... seems like the betting stake is getting more and more interesting.

basil... u potong stim la.. we r still waiting to see which guy willing to bet on you but u come n admit urself liao.

anyway we so sure coz u r the FFK king in zth jb as im being told. not bcoz or mothers day, i dun even know that is a mothers day.

basil oh basill..... sigh....

sorry i 4got about it.....damn when it comes to paly i tend to 4get everything....damn man...........

mel.. i also one the mails man..
so interesting....

so this saturday how...
go kluang do wat....

langkawi i on also...
but muz towards the end of august...
if not cant go....

frank...
i wanna ask u something....
i mean a lot of things...
haha.. all about turbo...
still got long way to learn man...

coz im not sifu or what but i most willing to share with you my past thru and experince encounters. hope its sufficient enaugh for you

haha...
tat day saw ur ic topic...
wanted to change ic to vr4 one but u all say no good...

frank can tell me about wat time push off to kluang.....wat i understand kluang by highway onli need bout 1 hour or lesser.....then use trunkway should be more lar....so can tell me wat tiem we push off......then at least i will know i can go or not mah????.......

BTW the bet is for paint ball or kluang convoy????

basil u ah...
always ask then no action....
later ask us change time but end up u didn go also....

cannot lar like this......u know i really wan to come......but things crop up u cant just go rite.......if i go tat shows how responsible father i am lar.......but i damn sorry lar for not able to attend many of the TT.....at least i dun dissapear from our group mah..........i still try my best to make it mah.....even i cant stay long but atleast I still have the heart for u guys mah......

hm... i personally do think VR4 IC is just nice lor. not too big, not too small. As i mention in the post, too big IC will result pressure drop. In IC, there is 2 main thing need to think off. flow vs temp.

wahahha, basil, i think those words are greats for you to educate your princess but i seriously doubt it works on us. whahahhah