JB New Section........ Part 3.....

wuuuu kena named as buaya......i think i bring my wife along for 2moro TT....see if she wan to come or not...........

enjoy ur trip home

i workin at somerset.
clean tables at food court 1...hahah...
no lah...
i workin in IT field.

wassup guys....

ash really too damn bored d....
somemore can post long long post....
n the bloody scary pics somemore!!!!

the P1 rims is gun-metal colour la....
PCD 100...
others dunno.....
call ram n ask ram to call n ask the boss lo....
no need go all the way there to check price ma.....

basil.....
just set a budget for RM150 per piece la...
dun save of tyres.....
my T1R although cacated now...
but still got confidence......

BG....
just call any one of us la.....
since ash say he wanna fetch u...
then see u tml night la......

n basil.....
u need not to stress u r not a buaya!!!
we can judge from the way u post.....
secluded place somemore...
no wonder u can b dad so fast.....
wahahahaha.......

oi calvin....wish i can ular like u everyday la....bloody bored in the office...

whahah just gone home a while alrady kena liow.....wahahaha secluded area wahahah.........

oh ya i went to scout around for tyre.......

One shop selling TOYO tyre
Proxy 50 series about 250
and anothre one got promotion 190 the mech claim it was 1 ver older than the proxy

This bloody shop say my tyre left only 40%, he take all only for RM50 for 4 tyre sial.....fuk sial attitude do i look like cabbage.......then somemore say my steel tyre dont worth a sen....i smile n walk away fuk sial............

Then i wan to another shop, i think they dont store the MY 01 tyre should be taking from supplier so quoted me rm170 per piece..............so should hunt summore............haiz i think i will proceed to shop at nusa bestari really got alot of tyre shop there........

contact ram n ask him to ask for u abt the tyres....
one of the tyre shop in nusa nistari he know one.....
but dat day asked abt T1R....
50 series he quote 250/260...
cannot remember......
doesnt seems cheap to me....

basil...
my mech gonna open a tyre shop...
opening date is next week....
i'll go scout for tyres....
help u find out the price la...
if u not in the rush la...
heehee

n also....
dun oni scout for price....
ask them abt the trade in value of ur rims n tyres.....
at least oso can get 100 if rims + tyres la.....
mine last time thread damn nipis....
but then wif standard wira 13" sport rims la....
can fetch 200....tyres was toyo330.....

damn boring sial....
life without car is suks.....
totally no freedom...

wish my car can be ready as soon as possible...
if not i will be bored o death...
holiday also no fun....
sad...

damn hungry.......

Just got back from Penang. damn freaking tired. thinking of faking MC again tmr.... grrrrrr... should i or should i not...

Basil, niama lu.... buy 1 rim like girl like that... this la that la.... ma chao hai... so cheap, just buy and use it. still wait so long, ask this and that... gonna wack u when i see you...

This friday tt arh... if i come also with my dad's car... my car is bleeding... can't move at the moment.

hye there
anyone going to sepang????i going dis friday......anyone to follow????

good morning...........

Keon thank god u got back home safely..................car bleeding wat happen???
Dont lar wack me............i settle everything liow............so sabar ok.............

Frank ya i will check for the MFG date............thanks bro........

Calvin wah with stock rims u can get 200 damn good wei........but i am using steel rims wor so how much u think i can get leh????...........as i have mention the TOYO shop i went 1st onli wan my tyre for RM50 ONLI!!!!! i was like fuk man..... but dun wan my steel rims...........damn man........if i sell this rims at the besi buruk shop how much u think i can fetch.......any idea........oh yr mech opening tyre shop ar....ok ok u help me to see MY01 tyre ok..........

morning...

down with flu n sore throat...

ashween:
i work in singtel..
n no,no special offers for hp

heck, IJnek, for 2 yrs i work at somerset singtel comcentre 3, HP datacentre and yet i dun even know you're working there as well. whahahaha. now im at IBM, no longer there.

ok...
i have been here for abt 6 yrs liao...
roots growning...mayb need to move on soon

keon...car bleeding??? period ka??

basil...just get a damn tyre....bukannya lu nak pegi track...

kean...why ur car so long in workshop???

ijnek.....oh!

frank....tonight tt 'ghost story'???

calvin....envy ur work schedule

mazda16....pegi sepang buat apa?

and.....good morning everyone