JB New Section........ Part 3.....

dunno how la...
tis weekend like everyone oso busy like dat...
looks like its gonna b a boring weekend....

hopefully my inti frens all come back d....
wahahahaha

yo....
just now 2 sumthin went out straight...
then din go office d.....
nottie nottie susan sure miss me like mad...
wahahaha.....

er, who is nottie sue arh??..
i do noe mel missed you like crazee..:shades_smile:
hahaha..

GP tis weekend got autoshow ma...
but looks like its not a place to go wei.....
sekali go there kene some stupid stuff again.....
end up hav to join the "great" convoy.....
wahahahaha

hmmm i found out a new spot to drag but dunno u guys wan to go n check it out or not........abit dengie but can have a look lar............the place is near the new restaurant lar.......nvm 2moro TT i will tell u guys lor........

i still dont get it lor.....as why the mata wan to catch car but dont go and catch those stupid rimpet...........they use to race at angsana highway towards senai area mah...........go n catch those lar tat will harm ppl one.....this pulak race a quite place n will not endanger ppl one.........bodoh lar this boleh land garmen......i think they wan to catch n get free spare parts lar.....sure one....get free then fix into their own car........wah those SAFC, standalone chip, turbine, high cams, abs, seats, rims, wah more n more lar.......

If the police see my car he will sure straight burn it....coz cant do anything wit it......maybe sell to metal garage...........

btw, willy's car... inside stuff still intact or gone?

calvin,
its in Sing dollar. Im not sure about the 15" though. that would need to contact the seller.

basil...the onli place i'll drag is PG...no where else!!!!

and i can't sleep since then...i barely touched my car since then....

been driving my gf wira wince then...

ok guys i got a new member fr kulai named naufal (nick= RS gang) .....he will be coming to our TT this friday so as usuall 9pm rite...... his number is 0137256390.....calvin kindly update

wow basil...but are u sure u urself coming for TT????!!!!

for sure ok......no more stuck anymore..........sure must come.......understand have being align.........

ash i really miss sinibong nasilemak lar.......damn long never eat there liow lar...i wan to eat can ar???

Hello...

ok guys i got a new member fr kulai named naufal (nick= RS gang) .....he will be coming to our TT this friday so as usuall 9pm rite...... his number is 0137256390.....calvin kindly update

Hi everyone....
Hope can share activities wit u guys...

Wah...u guys oso love nasi lemak ar?Same like me lar..Hehe:regular_smile:

who doesn't love nasi lemak

anyway...welcome nauful....wats ur ride??