JB New Section........ Part 3.....

dun need to rob lah... there so cheap. I think i'll go scout around the area for the chop shop... dun know where exactly is that place.

yeah... soon i guess... after work. But i fucking forgot to take my SG phone. I'm phone-less....

you want to come in? Sungai Gadut area damn farking huge wei.. i duno how the fuck we are suppose to go find the chop shop.

got car easy lah.... ash, come in lah.. we go find the shop.

not today la bro...not snaking today....

quite motivated to work...

WTF>.... motivated to WORK??? Am i seeing things?????????????????????????????

the biggest dragon of all times is working?

my god...... i better go check my bank account.. i might have 1 million accidentally banked into my account...

after saturday night incident.... and a gun pointing at u...

u would also see thing from a different perspective.

oh at GP got raid......20 over cars got seize.........any 1 have connection to buy up those seize car......should be cheap...........

maybe basil a cop in disguise.... thats y he give excuse can't come meet us....

we will never know...

its was more like GRAND THEFT AUTO: VISE CITY

only no prostitute

frank bro....five hole la....if 4 hole....cun lah

HUH? i tot in my description i did mentioned 4 x 100 pcd? dun just look at the pic la. the pic is sample of the design as the colour description also not same with pic mar.

ohh..i thought the pic was the real thing....

is it RM250 or SGD250 ah?

The Star Online said:
43 held over illegal drag racing

By FARIK ZOLKEPLI

JOHOR BARU: Police have put the brakes on illegal drag racing in Gelang Patah with the arrest of 43 suspects, including seven race drivers, and the seizure of 25 modified cars.

Johor Baru (North) OCPD Asst Comm Ruslan Hassan said a team of 43 policemen stormed the illegal racing circuit near the Second Link while a race was on at about 2am.

He said all those detained were in their 20s and three were women. Among the type of vehicles seized were Proton Satria, Proton Waja and Nissan Sentra.

“They are all locals,” he said, adding that the suspects were also made to undergo urine tests. All tested negative for drugs.

ACP Ruslan said only seven of the 25 cars impounded were involved in illegal racing.

The other vehicles are being held for other offences like illegal modification.

“We are sending a message that this city is not a haven for illegal racing,” he said.

ACP Ruslan said the cars would be sent to Puspakom for inspection on Wednesday.

Asked on whether illegal racing near the Second Link would cease now, ACP Ruslan said he expected things to quieten down for the next few weeks.

“We will be monitoring the situation closely,” he said.

He urged those with information on illegal racing and other crimes to contact the police hotline at 07-2212999 or the nearest police station.

don't play play.....

normality bro .... yr frenz selling the item izzit.................