JB New Section........ Part 3.....

morning guys,
today got any TT??
long time didn't come out to TT already

hope tonight can go

ai............got GF the time is tie up sien

wanna change my rear Absorbar soon (low budget also) plan to get normal KYB gas rear Abs

calvin........
wt happen to ur car??
go PG too much ah??
don't rev the baby so much mah!
it is just a baby 4G91 not performance engine

wat happen wat happen ?????? really keen to know
but lazy to look back the post leh

good morning.

Same drill as always.

tonight, permas, 9.00pm.

alar kan we always play CS when use mic we will roger in 1st then we will roger out mah.......i say straight in then out mah.....normal procedure mah......yesterday i ask u question u still didnt reply yet...........

i understand that....but at the end got 'will try to make it'

oh ok ash that means i will try to make it lar....permit not yet pass lar.......

and yesterday i ask u after u talk to normality bro wat is yr game plan???

WAH!!!! i 1 day never online then got like 7-8 pages liao ar??? hahaha... anyway calvin glad that ur car is ok liao.. show us what u got under that hood of urs ok!! MUAHAHA.. i smell a fish!! so tonight TT at permas ar?~! ill be there at 9!

all i wan to say is Chelsea Chelsea Chelsea gogogogo.....yeah must win.....

Kenneth u too can smell fishy too hor....tat is wat i felt........whahaah.....

keon better carfully if calvin chiow u to drag wit u this SAT....wahaha....

i wonder where is derek bro......anyway i called him liow i think he will be coming this SAT TT.................

gameplan....u want my gameplan.....u can find it at sioc.net

other than that, its P&C