JB New Section........ Part 3.....

fuck lar wasting my time explaining to CHB................better go home n rest..................

niama....
i see liao oso cannot tahan wei.....
dat bloody cricket tot he's cracking a joke......
end up make ppl du lan like fuck.....
he really hav prob la.....

n y the fuck u wanna say sarcastic things???
u wanna shoot me shoot like a man la.....
jibai....hide here n there n make sarcastic remarks....
i'll fuck ur turbo n make sure my cum jammed it!!!
(now...this sounds more like a joke....learn u idiot!!)

wah....
shiok....
can go home n sleep shiok shiok!!!
wahahahaha

basil,
wut do u xpect bro? insects r not very bright..............

altot i catch no ball on wat CHB or CB shooting but i must say CHB or CB improve alot in shooting ..... his small 3 1/2" watergun has upgraded to supersoaker. credit.

anyway learn malaysial and Melakayu need to pay fees one hor...

calvin,
sleep? u sure u go home sleep? thn u cibai dun let me know u go wat drinking session with ur boss/colleague/contractors/customer/someone wife/someone GF.... ..........

ops..........

anyway cibai kia, u better come tt otherwise...

good morning everyone!!!

kean....
u dun say me la....
2 mths holiday....
weekend oso never call one.....

dam lame man....
can say i didn call him...
call go badminton... "sleeping lah"
call go movie... "tired lah"
call go lucky.... "dun wan"
call go yum cha.... " tomolo got work... u tot like u meh..."
call go lepak.... " got apointment with boss " even on christmas day....
on christmas eve u at pub and for wat i call u... u wont come also...btw u didn call me go also....
like tat u say i didn call u ????????

and coolval is seriously a lamer......
everybody got his own weakness...
i dun even felt it was funny....

guys think im the last to greet merry xmas and happy new year belated....
damn almost a month not log in to zth .....

celebrate my xmas and new year eve in food republic count down while working ... damn... guess its the worst in my life till now.......

wahahhaa...... calvin, i have to admit that what kean posted is someone very familiar to all of us.. hehehe...

i wonder if i pass my Zth user name and password to cricket to post using my nick....what type of response will i get......

u ppl thing u all(basil) so great meh? on what level do u(basil) have the right to criticize ppl to that extend....when cricket tembak balik....all(basil) cannot except......

why not be in his shoes? so what if he has some flaws???!!!

still not happy???

drag la.....

do it do it do it.......

Mr. Calvin Tan,

i hereby would like to thank you on behalf of ZTH JB for attending our TT earlier today. its been such an honor. we would love to see you again next time round. hopefully we can learn more (kutuk u) by then.

Thank u

the Portuguese

cc. Mrs Basil Chia

good morning guys....
all should b sleepin after last night's exercise huh???
wahahahaha

kean...
u dun insult me ok!!!
u say me lame i can take it....
but then at the same post u say coolval lame oso...
dun fuckin categorize me n him ok!!!
its edi damn sucky that he's using the same tires as me.....
u can say me asshole/cb kia/fucker/sucker or watever......
but make sure u dun call cricket the same thing oso!!!!

ash....
i cant believe my eyes wei.....
i dun hav enough sleep or wat????
u r actually defending cricket???
or u act like u defend cricket....
but u r actually kutuk-ing basil???
hahahahaha

n wtf izzit wif the fucking "letter" of "appreciation"????
if i got nth on...
sure i'll come for TT one ok!!!
somemore i'm the 1st to reach.....
left my house at 8.50pm n know i'm gonna b late....
whack all the way to permas....
reach there at 9.10pm but nobody there....
call ash n he can say "all indian timing ma!!!"

chiefoo . . . . do it do it do it ! ! !

persis . . . . do it do it do it ! ! !

ram . . . . do it do it do it ! ! !

keon . . . . do it do it do it ! ! !

cal.....u do it first la.....

u kan ada abang boleh tolong kat tmn rinting.......how lucky

do it do it do it do it

.... zzzzzzzzzzz....... ash told me 2pm going hybrid, went there at 12.30pm.... waited until 4pm.. still no sign of ash...... the fucking indian timing sometimes really pisses me off sial....

chiefoo also same thing... say come find me.... i half day there... still no sign of chiefoo...

luckily came along a cricket... kept cricketing (how to describe the sound a cricket make?).... at least got someone for me to kutuk there.... though didn't kutuk much....

sorry la bro. coz i ajak 1 accountant to come out an expenses table and costing for my whole marriage. Thought as u join along maybe u can get some idea.

but who know... mahai.... talk talk talk.... plan plan plan.... u know what? the whole wedding sum up to RM50K...!!! from wedding band till flowers, till ROM fees, all those we sum up... then he also work out a chart on how much saving and profit return cover up, thn will know how much u short of the wedding fund. A

Also he work out about those wedding deposit need to pay, thn follow by those 30% and 50% payment that restaurant and bridal shop required, break out to which month to pay and so thn from there will know how is ur every month cash flow.

i must say very impressive. if i manage to join u guys tonight TT i show to u all. thn u all will faint as i do

.... zzzzzzzzzzz....... ash told me 2pm going hybrid, went there at 12.30pm.... waited until 4pm.. still no sign of ash...... the fucking indian timing sometimes really pisses me off sial....

chiefoo also same thing... say come find me.... i half day there... still no sign of chiefoo...

luckily came along a cricket... kept cricketing (how to describe the sound a cricket make?).... at least got someone for me to kutuk there.... though didn't kutuk much....

say onli mah.....not confirmed......u dont know how to use hp meh?

sleep liao....:sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep: