JB New Section........ Part 2.....

planned to come in on thurs evening if every thing goes smoothly...
if some thing cropped up at work then will come in only on fri or sat liao......

basil....
sure thurs night tt u can make it?
if i come back n u cant make it....
then i will have to get help from others to kidnap u liao.......

okie... Thursday is a good time for TT...

but basil, you sure you can come for TT?

basil... u damn teruk la...
i dunno y u alwez kena sabuh...
but er... u look a bit buaya thou..
haha... wanna go after SNC member's chick summore.

ash... u reli lucky din look at basil...
otherwise d photo reli fuuyoh.... hehe....

so how basil? wan my rim ma...??
but no tyre... u nid 2 buy tyre urself.

i think so... if basil doesn't apply for A380 license... coz Singapore public holiday... good friday... your sch go holiday as well?

my sch no holiday ler....
sch carry on.
wat time TT?

derek, msia only muslims celebration got holiday nia..
catholic wan where got? only xmas lo...

what time arh.. duno leh... maybe 8-9pm like that lah,... check back here again loh... i also duno... today monday only...

orite...
gotta go now...
got class coming up..
c ya all...
chiaouz...

hmmm i will try to get permit lar.....coz i need to go church on thurs, fri, n sat......

Thursday is moldy thursday (suffering day b4 jesus died)
Friday is good firday (jesus died on the cross)
Sat is easter eva......

So will try ok......will see how......anyway is still monday though.........

persis about the rim i still considering ok....will tell u tis month wather taking yr rim or not ok......

yahooo.....finally got my seats.....my friend giving me free.....

but haven't check the condition lor....eheheh

any TT today?

dunno the brand la....going to see tomoro onli...

cap ayam also i don't mind lor.... anything is better compare to my current seats

hmmm...
friday not holiday in m'sia...
hmmmm...
then can go bank liao if i coming in on thurs....

finally ash.......
ur long awaited seats r here liao....
kekekekeke......

basil....
u sure can get permit or not....?
or wan us to organise a "Kidnap Basil" TT in order for u to come n join us....?
kekekeke........

wtf???
5 pages!!!
haih....
my company today whole day internet down...
dammit!!!

basil....
i dun wanna shoot u oso cannot...
u still dare to say u not buaya???
1km radius where got chick oso u know....

but then i hav to admit la....
the snc member;s chick i oso got look la...
looks not bad...
but then i was more concern whether she is chinese o wat....
not like basil...
like wanna eat up ppl!!!
wahahaha.....

basil...
like i said...
get persis rims....
better than steel rims right???
ur budget too farkin tight d la....

after rims n drop in filter then upgrade ur brakes.....
after dat i dunno d la....
but 1st thing 1st...
gather more budget!!!!!
heehee....

persis....
u no need poison me abt bodykits....
i more emphasis on performance ler....
somemore do bodyparts need to spray whole car again.....
BIG amount of $$$ involved ler...
dun wan dun wan......

sg friday holiday....
m'sia monday holiday.....
sienzzzzz.....

derek purposely rush back from sg....
basil tryin his best to get approval for TT....
y har??
izzit becoz BG is coming???
wahahahahaha

time to go play badminton....
weight reduction!!!!
chiaozzzzzzz