JB New Section........ Part 2.....

wahahahah wat lar i m not saying i m buaya lar.....i just saying there is buaya lar....not me.....wahhahah.......eh i am a very bless man ok.....no need become buaya......wahahaahahahahaah.........................

object my wedding.....dun lar end one important in my life lar.....wahahahaha.......

agreed. why i say so... the following pic tells everything.

basil trying to electrify ash with his eyes...
http://img157.imageshack.us/img157/6779/dsc00927om2.jpg

luckily ash is straight as his ciggy... if not, fuuuyoh...

WTF wit the photo wei....i was like listning to normality bro talking lar......dun post disgusting pic lar....later ppl womit n i also womit.........

why didnt take the pic of the chick which came wit one of the SNC group....that chick mix or sabahan or sarawakian........looks hot lar.......then should take the photo the table behind left....there got a few chick....take my photo for wat haiz waste memory scace onli......haiz.........

me now looking after 2 outlets.....
one of it got pc so when i come over then can online loh......

basil....
didnt know u r into the same sex oso.......
wahahahahaha........

aiyo basil....just now onli say...now u start buaya again...

WTH i was like trying to divert u guys for looking the pic keon was taking now kena buaya again....haiz....sad.....kena accuse.............dunno how long this grinding n polishing n wacking going to last.....haiz sad.....later basil disappre in the air .............

basil.....
dun give excuses....
if u r really buaya....
we understand de.....
we wont blame u de....
wahahahahahaha.........

aiya basil... nvr mind.. we can TT this thursday night...