JB New Section........ Part 2.....

weekend plans?
er........
not at the moment.......

basil....
where is your mech place?
i tot of cleaning my throttle body n injectors.......
any idea how much they charge?

3hrs?
where got enough?
sikali after PG see those cars our "kick" comes.....
the have to go GP liao.....
wahahahahahaha...................

Tonite have TT?
Basil are u goin?
I got confuse..Football TT at Sat..PG TT also at Sat?
So tonite TT got?

derek bro my mech just near tat day we eat nasilemak place.....cleaning my throttle body n injectors not so sure but they dont simply charge as i knw coz the bos there set a std price liow...so is ok lor....why not we go n ask them liow then u decide to ask them to do it or not.....ok....

i m not going to change engine
but i looking for 1.6 front brake set with knuckle
because i think my knuckle wans dented and resulting my stupid ride
front un balance (one side higher then theother side

tomoro plans after lunch is go my mech change my engine valve.....so that can always rev till 9k without problems...

badguy...go halfcut shop buy.... then go other place install la...

Tonite have TT?
Basil are u goin?
I got confuse..Football TT at Sat..PG TT also at Sat?
So tonite TT got?

shifty......
tonite got tt at sri alam mamak
it's in permas.......
tomolo oso got tt.......
is football cum pg tt........
football tt 1st then pg tt........
after tat might have gp tt.......
kekekekeke...............

basil.....
think we go n ask 1st then i decide whether to do or not......
wat time u wanna go?
not to early ok......
think abt 9-10am shd be fine..........
btw u coming for tonite tt?

guys..usually if i wanna adjust my hi-lo adjustable front and rear...how much will it cost huh?

badguy.....
maybe u wanna ask calvin to intro his mech to u.......
his mech does a lot of conversion of engines.....
might have the part tat u r looking for.......

camshaft...i don't think anyone here using adjustables.....

onli adjustable 'brothers'.....heheheh

ash....
i dun mind....
but scared my gf cannot tahan........
u shd know la.........
tt she sure tag along de........

niama..........................

2nd March 2007, 10.30pm @ Sri Alam (Permas)

malaysian jokes and singapore jokes totally different la....sebab tu lu tak paham

halfcut shop cheat ppl one if u r not mechanic
they say 1.6 clipper and disc will cost me RM 400 already!!!!
damn.........................

so i think i better direct go to engine transplant place and ask them to look for wira 1.6 (who changed engine) one will be more cheaper leh
correct??

wow....u should ask calvin then...

he bought GSR disc and calipers plus skim and pads plus installation for rm250

badguy, camshaft. Come join us for TT. Its faster to meet up and discuss rather than waiting for ppl to reply here. :)

i very free mah.... if nobody post, i think i jump down from my office lor