JB New Section........ Part 2.....

ashween biting game har.......massive liow har......heheheheehh teach my bro bad things har......bad boy..........

Wah i just say come my house TT then everyone have in mind to prepare to open table liow.....i think should have lor.....coz my aunty and uncle all there so majong sure have......then blackjack should have if some1 want to start to be banker......then if u wan jin ramy also can too......wan to play tai ti (biggest 2) we can start noproblem.....so cfm coming to my house or not......if yes then i will prepare u guyz food lor.......so plz give yr attandance if u coming ok...... :regular_smile:

cant join u guys liao....
have to work on tat day.....

good morning everyone......
another boring day at work...
sigh.....

mr seanlee.....
luckily u dunno those ppl....
if not i kene whack oso dunno for wat reason....
heehee....

mr dict....
u still mommy n daddy's boy huh???
need parents fetch somemore....
cannot come back on ur own ar???
grow up man....grow up!!!
in half a year u gonna b uncle d wei!!!
wahahahaha.....

derek....
kesian u man....
heehee.....
new year eve still need to work???
OT can claim a lot izzit???
then can see monster coming out liao la....
havin BIG plans for the new year huh???

keon....
which wira dare to dapao u???
show them campro power....
i saw 1 campro in magazine.....
should b 160hp if i not mistaken.....
guess can play wif mivec d....
heehee.....

if still not enuf.....
put a snail inside oni la.....
end of story....
then at the mean time save up for GSR halfcut....
n whack ur engine to hell!!!

basil....
ur bro 22yrs old this year ler.....
still need ppl to teach him bad ar???
dun make me laugh at him more wei.....
wakakakaka.....

haizz.....
wat to do......
have to work on cny......
some more no ot claim.....
can oni claim OIL.......
haizzz.......

Wqat the hell...let me help u to burn yr comapny then can no need to go work there liow....then can change work liow....then get higher pay....then i can really see monster in the making liow........happening rite!!!!!!! derek bro the makan thingy is at nite wat.....u still can come mah.....wat is the problem.....u come at 1pm we all still there coz u say wan open table mah....so open till next day morning also can mah.........wan beer, liquor, food all there liow ..... so come lar......2gather gather mah....coz 1st day of CNY i will not be at home coz need go visiting the elderly.........so at nite i will go back to Penang liow.....so wehere got cahnce to meet wit u guys some more.........come on lar try meet up mah....tat day is a SAT nite u know......

the problem is ..........
i 'm working in the night.....
till 1am+ in the morning......
by the time i get to our house oso 2am+ liao......
then somemore the next day still have to reach office at abt 10am+........
bro...
i try la.......
see i can make it or not.......
if can i sure come de......

Wat the hell 1st day of CNY also working????!!!!!!!!!!!! damn i really wan to burn yr company 4 u liow......

tats not the best part.....
the best part is from cny eve to 2nd day of cny.......
on split shift.........
day n night.........
haizzz......
please basil.....
faster faster........
burn my company down........
kekekekekeke........................

basil...
burn down the company....
n derek will get to spend time wif family n frens....
while u spending ur new year in jail....
wahahahaha....

dun think can go over ur house on new year eve la....
every new year oso stay at home watch tv de....
oni time will stay at home wif family....
christmas go out....
31th dec go out....
now cny oso wan go out mer???
wahahahaha

calvin....
since during all the hoildays u r oso not at home.....
then might as well new year oso dun stay at home la....
if not your family will feel very wierd de......
wahahahahaha................

waahahh whole year not at home.....dun lar....sad wei the family.....like lost a son....let him be a good boy boy for once lar..........good decision calvin to stay at home.....this is a time to spend time wit parent.....derek bro then when can turn anaconda then can come n spend time wit u liow rite........

guys....
any1 wanna have a late tt to night?
meet around 10pm..........
any1 interested?

basil.....
we understand u cant make it...........
coz got some thing more inportant to do rite..........

"THE BITING GAME"

kekekekeke.........................................

oi derek too much liow ar.............wahahaha biting.........haiz......no comment.............

hohoho just the cover is stock lolz.... ya and it really its not the car ITS THE DRIVER lolz

or shd i say..........
stock car with heavily modded driver........
kekekekeke.................

derek today got TT what time? where ? beside tebrau jusco can ar?

derek....
since u working everyday....
cny oso work....
y not u consider to work on weekends also???
wahahaha.....

will see how la.....
if can cabut out then i cabut out la....
if not then stay at home lo....
both my sis married edi......
if i not at home means left my parents oni ler.....

agree wif jvoltz la...
car standard....driver modded....
look at the clip dat seanlee posted....
dat wira look damn freakin standard wei.....
can win chevy wif his 1.5carbie engine.....
wahahahaha.....

late tt???
i wanna sleep wei....
tml got work de ler....
siau mer??
if 9 to 10+ before 11 then mayb can la....
if not then count me out lo.....

I saw tat chevy is a small cc one....for sure is not the V6 chevy or else it will happen like we went to desaru convoy......hahah rite keon......zoom like no body business...........Stock wira still wan to act like got monster somemore act like live on the tree ahbeng......somemore that techno going on behind really cannot tahan......like shit haiz.....toobad no number plate or else sure tiong him like hell coz i use tat road everyday....sure one day will meet one.....haiz even i also dun dare to simply run with other carz unless really have confident onli chioz to run.......