JB New Section........ Part 2.....

basil...ur house got gamble on 17th ah??? hand itchy la.....

derek... u come tomoro then call me la....

TT at behind jusco tebrau so that me, jvoltz and calvin can join... or divert play snooker....ehheheeh

thanks for the compliment keon...back to u too....hehehee

back to me? i kana tapau by wiras............................

and who are driving wiras here????????

and even SINGAPOREAN.... how can you classify me same class with you???

what to do...we all in the mitsu class....

u in champro class...

how far car our power go....
but for urs....'power no man has yet felt'....

anyway...jvoltz...what happen to ur saga...

see u now onli interested in your waja....

make me temporary happy ah???

lonely saga

shifty....u take ur bro's car come out TT this weekend la....

i believe he'll be to busy playing the 'biting' game with his wife...

oopppsssss.....ehhehehehe

u not saga le.... js the model only .... but when open hood.......

open the hood..u'll fine a stock standard 4g13....

i think its time to sleep now....

too much porn can destroy ur eyes....ehhheeehe

good nite

Photo of monster iswara....wahahah

Ashween today i 4get to bring my hp and now i dun have yr email rite now so i post the pic in ZTH ok..............paiseh paiseh

TT on last friday...n bring stuff for the Flood Needy

Got nothing to do so just take some shot

alamak now i remember i 4get to take the SNC group ppl....haiz........again miss out.........

SOme Wedding shot.....

But for the video still yet to able to convert the file......i will get the video fr my sister in law then convert thru there lor...nochoice.......after CNY then can show but i think onli can put at U tube or else here how to post......

shifty....u take ur bro's car come out TT this weekend la....

i believe he'll be to busy playing the 'biting' game with his wife...

oopppsssss.....ehhehehehe

ashween biting game har.......massive liow har......heheheheehh teach my bro bad things har......bad boy..........

Wah i just say come my house TT then everyone have in mind to prepare to open table liow.....i think should have lor.....coz my aunty and uncle all there so majong sure have......then blackjack should have if some1 want to start to be banker......then if u wan jin ramy also can too......wan to play tai ti (biggest 2) we can start noproblem.....so cfm coming to my house or not......if yes then i will prepare u guyz food lor.......so plz give yr attandance if u coming ok...... :regular_smile:

who simply say my car monster???

too clarify...mine is iswara 1.3cc stock carburator.

derek yours is wira 1.5cc fuel injection..

which one more powderful ah???

anyway...as the saying goes.....ITS NOT THE CAR, ITS THE DRIVER....ehheheh

ya la.......
i know la.......
ashween go 1 big round say i lousy driver.......
haizzz.........
think shd quit driving liao..........:confused_smile:

and even SINGAPOREAN.... how can you classify me same class with you???

i sense some discrimination here.........
haizzz.........