Alamak that is the angsana skudai highway lar....wahahah oh luckly i didnt meet wit this guy or else i will get taupau wahhahhah...........eh seanlee u are fr JB....if yes come out for TT lar some time whit us......heheheh
Calvin double angpow ar......can 1 fr me another from my parents if thye give lar hahahah.....wahahahah......i think u guys if free come my house at 17th nite after u guys reunion dinner lar......if free can TT at my house lar.......
Wah really geng so many ppl car still can fly.........y not u come n TT wit us then i show u who is my idol.....not sure u know who is wiraloution heard he is the best among wira monster....then line up my own kakis is 1 brand new S neo perfomance R3 car, 1 wira monster, 1 auto wira master, 1 psst wara weber, 2 wira humble ride (which one of them is me) wahahah....rite derek bro.............
er.........
basil......
not very correct........
coz there is oni 1 humble wira (tats me).......
n u left out urself........
"wira monster in the making"
kekekeke....................
so many monster in the group...
think next time tt muz park my far far liao........
kekekekekeke................
wah i`m so scare le all monster come out ..... got TT tonight ot Tommor inform me leh
i think i gonna chagne the muffler eh ? after chagne my extrator and bullet on my waja ... is that change muffler will save some fuel? do i need to chagne piping also? my FC consider high full tanks rm 100 go for 400km.. ......
wah jvoltz bro now a days active here liow har heheeheh.....good to meet u last SAT......but u didnt go into track.....y har....or else i can see waja monster liow.......heheheheeh.......ya derek bro say he is coming back to JB dunno wat will he do.....maybe changing perfomance part.....scarry man......i not sure i can make it if there is TT lor.....FC for RM100 for 400km har....hmmmm this time i go back to penang i need to really check my FC liow.......coz now change things liow must check........must time 0-100 on highway wahahah....derek bro have u done yr 0-100 liow mah heheh..........
er......
basil......
u haven convert but indeed a monster liao ma......
imagne....
haven convert can tapau our auto monster n mine humble ride.......
imagine.........
after u convert liao sikali tail light oso cant see............
kekekeke......................
jvoltz.......
where u when on tat night...?
tot u came into the track with us?
rm 100 for 400km.......?
think tat is on the high side liao......
think u shd change bullet 1st........
after tat see whether f/c improve or not......
last time i change bullet oni f/c improve already...........
but remember......
to take back your cat conveter when u change bullet.........
heard its quite expensive if u were to buy 1........
me coming back tomolo coz thurday my gf bring her mum to sg for shopping......
not change performance parts.......
but gonna do some "magic" to my car on sat........
hope can improve power after tat...
hehehehe...................
my 0-100 timing?
done on sat night liao.....
very slow......
haizzz........
1st run clock 13.8sec............
2nd run clock 14.5sec.........
Wat the hell the cat conveter is exp meh....aiyo when i change my bullet i gave mine to him liow haiz......wat to do didnt know mah so no more liow lor haiz....4get it lar....derek bro magic....wat u changing lar....tell lar bro......
nice to meet u and dereck last SAT also lolz :( forget to pump fuel...... (bad excuse) lolz my waja very slow .... (cant even chase ashween iswara) how to go in drag .... lolz ..... eh i thought highway should set 100-200 km mah? monster wiralution ..
coz kean's mech tell me the cat converter cost abt rm400 if get at chop shop.....
so imagine how much a brand new 1 will cost......
basil...........
as i said........
is "magic".......
top sercet so cant tell............
confirm not changing any performance parts......
kekekeke................
my ride is experiencing low fuel pressure into engine during high boost or high speed...
i had changed my fuel pump to 280lph with regulator as well...while starts the car for awhile...
Did you know turbocharger works as a mechanical sensor for the engine... how??
which mean when it damage,it can tell us what actually happen inside (by turbo post postmortem) the engine or what made the turbo...