JB New Section........ Part 2.....

basil...
wanna stick to our ori plan?
"futsal"?
kekekeke................

wahahah i ok noproblem......."futsal" rite..............

Hmmmm....good brother of ZTH...ur relationship wif each other really good huh...admire ur ppl brotherhood...but too bad..me cant join you brothers for TT...coz Shifty got no car...sad story....
Well..felt bad for not introducing myself to all of you and made Basil1 to go counterstriking..hahaha...tat was funny basil1 wif the siren...
Shifty is not a freak spy tat looking for trouble man...
Shifty is not anybody worshipers...
Addition...keon dint cucuk me before...LOL..

basil.....Counter strike TT this weekend???

i long time no play...tangan sudah gatal....

eh shifty....u no car ah??? wanna buy mine???

heheheheh

hmmmm......
now ashween not oni financial consultant.......
oso car salesman..........
kekekekeke.............

ok ok la...sorry ZTH bro...
Shifty is basil brother...
Shifty=Ben (basil younger brother)
Chill Bros!!!
ZTH Rulezzzzzzz

woooooooooooo... hahhaa... kana poisoned by basil huh.. hehhee... welcome welcome. :)

anywayz, this weekend on Saturday, after 4pm i should be free. Call me if anyone wants to go for TT.. i anytime after 4pm. :)

shifty, dun have car nvr, just come out for TT. We get together and learn stuff together.

But i think we mostly come out to talk cock only.. ahahaha... :)

if you need ppl to pick you up, just ask... i dun mind fetching you. I think derek also can fetch you... he coming all the way from skudai... super duper onz guy..

hahahaha....yeah man...chill..
but tis sat cant la...me at segamat here...Tar college...now exam man...stressfull..haiz...so unable to TT....
after my exam lo...thn we can go TT...

ashwen,CS TT? long time no play too, or dota TT?...hehe

shifty study segamat ah? which college le? thn u staying whr? btw, welcome lo...

derek,
sat hav to go service my 'S' 1st, tht sifu quite pro leh, last wek send to tuning my car, after tht...torque can increase, pick up more faster, shiok>>>>>
after tht can acompany w/ u to test u car lo.

oi keon....a sports rim shop in johor jaya said he can order TE37 from japan brand new.....but he insist that onli pcd100 for original....

me onli know how to play CS.....dunno what is dota....

welcum ben.....in TAR got alot of innocent ah moi rite...!!!???!!!

omg....
wat happen to zth??
y oni saw old post???
oni saw 25 jan de post....
where is all the newer ones??

woc oso sot sot d.....
autodirect into zth de....
alamak!!!!

Good good morning broz..........

Alamak all the newer post all gone liow...haiz.....hv to start all over again

Now yet comment about futsal tat sat nite.......

DAmn happening never tot tat i would have a chance to go in wit my NA car.....it was damn fun damn fun..........an experience to tell my coming JR..........can wait 4 my JR to grow up......poision my JR to join ZTH wahahah.......but i would really thanks you guys...."Keon, Derek, Ashween, Kean, Calvin" without knowing u guys i will not know wat is mod........tahnks man...hope in the future i will hv more chance to mod.......this coming TT i will not able to join as i have dinner and this weekend is family week so stay home to be good boy boy.......CNY dun 4get to visit me ok......if wan to TT at my house on the 17th/FEB Saturday nite also can......I hv Harimau in Can and jack daniel also have...so feel free to come n makan at my house also .........

Hmm...suddenly so quiet here after the upgrading...*knock knock*...anybody home???

NO more Random Girls Pic

ALamak sad story General TAlk there about "Random Girls Pic" no more liow ....wwwuuuuu sad sad......

:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: