JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Derek, for your info, that kenari is turbo charged, and i makan him by half a car's length dude... :P

ekjozbuluh, yeap. I drive a neo. its a fun car to drive. i love it. no regrets... if you are free, join us for TT... i give u a ride in my car... but my car quite modded already, so if you get new neo, the experience is diff... ;)

one more thing to add... ashween was IN my car at that time... :P

alex= wait for my kenari turbo charge lo...then we can try again ! heheheh...
yup, no doubt dat kenari is quite high for da body so cornering mus slip one liao..

really wan to join u guys ! but da time wil come coz now my dad was sick at home n i've to take care of him. instead m da only child in da family!

ekjozbuluh,
sorry to hear about your dad. hope he gets well soon. Then only join us for TT. ;)

izzit keon...
maybe i didnt get a clear view towards the end of the drag for the pits......
but from my angle i see both of u on par ........
some more ashween in ur car u still can tapau him by half length.......
siat.....
then if i drag with u then i can oni see ur rear lights oni liao........

thanx bro...
las nite i watched Ex-Tuned on astro where there's two guys setup their car for two days then they showed drfit skills! surprisingly da prize is quite gud ! each winner got RM 3k cash !
And i guess it was a gud improvement for our auto scene...

set up their car for 2days for 2 days for drift....?
really extreme.........
where did the compeititon take place?

i think it was in SHAPADU HWAY ...
2days setup after they entitled for da competition..
but all da competitors already got nice ride la bro..like ysterday dat chinese guys ride was a SYLVIA n owned a garage, the other malay guys drove a SKYLINE also hav an accesories garage!!! no wonder la they can tune up their car easily...

u can watch it bro every MONDAY 10pm ( If m not mistaken) on Astro CHANEL 4

hmmmm....
no wonder they can mod thier car so fast......
they have all the tools n contacts for parts.....
even can get cheap cheap price oso........
think if wanna watch muz go some 1 else house to watch liao......
home dun have astro...... :-(

its ok bro...
better focus on our own ride rather than keep thinking wat da others doin, as long all of us here keep in touch n unite !!!

ex-tuned? nvr heard of this program b4... channel 4 on monday? shucks... missed it last night... was watching LOTR all over again.. hahahha.. i love the movie man... damn shiok...

"Sound" Horg horg you fat hobbits....give back my PRECIOUS........ahahahahaha....

hmmm....
my own ride......
got plans liao but have to do 1 by 1 la.......
got tight budget........
think jan will upgrade my muffler n do tinting........
haizzzz.........
my car till now havent got tint yet........

Hmmm is ok derek bro take yr time we must have game plan.....

Change muffler = RM150
Window tint = RM300

Drag and win a porche = Priceless

For everything else there is Mastercard.......

Damn still have the mastercard virus....

WTH..........

basil, later can borrow your car a while or not? i need to deliver stuff to TECH.. hehehe... but then again... think dun need la.. i lazy to fill up the green form when i come back chrt.... think take taxi sua...

basil.....
muffler n tint where got so cheap.......?
tat time i ask tinting 4 windows n rear windscreen abt rm350 liao.......
but the tint really good.....
keon's fried tested n proved to me liao........
can reflect heat.......
muffler abt rm 350.......
but after changing muffler have to change to 4-2-1 extraxter n bigger bullet.....
there goes another rm500.....
haizzzz....
tats y muz do slowly.......

mine fried, tested and proved? kaoz... i wonder which part of me is fried, tested and proved to you..

Wahahaahaha "fried" wahahah KFC = Keon Fried Chicken..... should be nice.......wahahahah wah keon u have alot of franchise

eh Derek bro why must change to bigger bullet...if bigger bullet will be more makan fuel mah???

oops.....
typo error la......
keon i mean your friend la........
GS @ jj.........

hahahaha.....
keon fried chicken....
not a bad name hor........
kekeekeke....