JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
SNC is closed....?
internal politics?
wat happened?

dun worry.....
even SNC is closed....
u still have us ma....... :-)

hahah.. yaloh...

oh well, one less sticker to stick on my car...

one less stickers to paste....?
then keon....
faster faster....
go look for your friend in jj....
then make more bommerman stickers...
then paste al over your car la.......
hahahahaha.............

siao arh~~

but maybe i'll do one like kean's.. the zth wordings and the bomberman peeking on top...

hELLO TO my Dearest Zthianz JB.........very very sad miss out alot of the TT and drift event.....so so bz lately due to my preparation.......but here comes the good news......i can come for TT this friday.....lets make this a really good one......i will plan....ok...........agenda i will put up 2moro.....hope you guys will come.......some little update on my weekend "happenings" damn tiring taking photo whole day on SUN change cloth pose take pic change cloths pose take photo......for that i change 7 suit of cloths........sad sad and tired............yesterday go church and evening time go taste food at restaurant....damn take whole 2 hour coz alot of comment from parents................haiz...........so hope you guyz 4giv me for MIA for so so long.....really paiseh..........read thru the post and then knew u guys drift when for drift....must be damn shiok man.....

Derek did u drift.....u must sure done it coz i got the feeling tat u like to drift alot....wahahah...

Ashween how bout must have botak yr tire rite........

Keon did u went for the drift didnt hear you saying bout the drift.......really paiseh tat weekend didnt turn up for the permas TT and u were there alone watting.....so sori....

Calvin u r back so have yr car turn into monster.......?????????

Kean must have put in all the exp u learn at R3 into action lar.....wahhh so cut off any monster there..........

Ekjos buluh and mrshaharin welcome joins us for TT on this coming friday.....

wei... basil, we went to SEE drift.. not go there drift lah...

wahah i tot u guys pro already and went in n drift......hheheheheheh

ya la basil.......
we went there to see oni....
not drift.........
i wont wanna drift in tat type of road condition even if i can drift.......
suspension sure koyah 1........
its actually more to rally rather then drift looking at the road condition.......

siao arh~~

oi, later i going chrt.. look u up for TT... at around 4.30-4.45pm

haha... you look at kean's car, his car definitely just finish 1 round of rally...

really ...... he went in n drift.....cia lat man.....hear wat u say keon.....u coming to chrt ok ok.....call me when u reach.....so how was the TT and drag with the singapore SNC and WOC and ZTH JB TT............was it fun and any photo update??

Keon i drove in 2day woke up late waahahahah....tats y didnt manage to call u......so later going back wit me.....????

afternun guys....
yup..i aso don like too much bout gen2 n i've bet wit my wife my kenari is more better !!! (sprint test)
hahaha....
but for her i planned to change da rims to 17" ( can fit ar bro )

basil, you drove in arh? i guessed so, cause raining also... but m'sia jam like hell, you got use shortcut? hehehe... going back with you, can... but your babe leh... later she 7.30 finish... then i lppl wait with you.. hahha...

ekjozbuluh, your kenari modded? if not, gen2 can win kenari in a drag.. easily.. 17" can fit in Gen2, no problem...

alexklg...
better try le for my kenari coz my wife gen2 auto transmission.. got pick up one. lucky to know all taikor2 here to advise bout it.
coz i think da 1st thing i wan to do an exterior before complete it.
guys..
wat a sad bout Kota Tinggi people who can't even entered their town coz by heavy raining here !!!
and our roads seems got pretty much crack . . .
so be carefull !!! enjoy ur drivin !

ekjozbuluh,
gen2 auto tranny arh.. should be quite hard to go up to speed initially... but will be alright once it hits 4k rpm and above... keep the needle above 4k, and you have tons of fun with it...

KT flood again arh? i know whole night raining.. i wonder whether it floods again...

No need at KT even segamat flood again....whole night rain again.....damn scarry man this flood thing.....kill quite a number of ppl man.....

Keon ya my babe finish work at 6.18 today sure no problem going back on time ne heheh....if not we cont TT at the coffee shop near by there heheeheh.....i treat u lim kopi.......wahahahah

hahahaha....
sure ean juz finished a round of rally......
coz his car damn dirty......
yesterday me n calvin can even wite on his car's panels........
kekekekeke.......

kenari oso can be very powerful de.......
keon remember......
tat time went pg u drag with 1 kenari.......?
cant even over take him.......
can oni go on par with him.........

but kenari not very stable car coz maybe due to its height....
few days ago i drove kenri for the 1st time.......
when turn in to small road from main road even drivin slowly.....
the whole car tilted 1 side.....
so scarely.......
but i muz admit tat the pick up is good..........

alex...
u drove a neo rite???
mind to share ur xperience?

love da design of NEO