morning guys...
heehee...
just woke up....

got a fuckin bad news from kean...
terus make me wake up....
kill my mood....
damn!!!

guess tonight TT me n kean cant make it d......
got important things to do.....

ya loh... morning bz working lah... where got maybe sleeping...
got one bad news... now moody de... juz lost a good friend and a good driver... haih.... very sad...

u guys dunno de la....
out college fren.....

nice guy...
nice car....

guess u guys will b more interested in his car.....
but then i not telling......
bluek!!!!

alexklg said:
The proposed itenary for the weekend is as follows.

23rd December 2006 (Saturday)
12.00pm-1.00pm: Meet up at Hotel Selesa for Check In.
1.00pm-1.30pm: Meet up with other clubs @ Danga Bay Food Court Parking Area
1.30pm-3.30pm: Lunch and chit chatting @ Danga Bay Food Court
3.30pm-4.30pm: Photo Taking Session
4.30pm-6.30pm: Back to Hotel to rest/Shopping Time/Free Time
6.30pm-8.30pm: Dinner @ Permas Jaya Senibung Nasi Lemak/Other places
8.30pm-10.00pm: TT @ Permas Jaya Sri Alam Mamak/Other places
10.00pm-11.00pm: Convoy to Pasir Gudang Circuit and Registration
11.00pm-01.00am: Drag races
1.00am-late: TT @ Permas Jaya Sri Alam Mamak/Other places

24th December 2006 (Sunday)
12.00pm-1.30pm: Lunch (Venue to be confirmed)
1.30pm-2.00pm: Convoy to Pasir Gudang Circuit and Registration
2.00pm-5.00pm: Track Driving
5.00pm-late: TT, Check out and convoy back to KL

Additional Information
Drag Races
Entrance Fee - RM10 per person
Participation Fee - RM20 per car (But free for Satrias on 23rd December)

Track Driving
Entrance Fee - RM5 per person
Participation Fee - RM120 per car for 3 hours

All suggestions and opinions are verymuch appreciated.

keon....
check with u......
do u mind if WOC members join us for this event?

I think keon will reply u tonite onli lor.....i dun think he mind lar....i remember he was saying is ok if they join in lor......the more the merrier....i hope i can join u guyz if my photo shoot is on sunday......

derek u today free har??? btw wat is yr plan in modding......wat is the 1st thing u wan to change.....for yr mod

hi guys...just got back from modesto's....

tailo son ask me go...so have to go.....going to sleep now....

hopefully can wake up for work tomoro....if not 'mc'....

or lucky ball la....need to get back my loss....

selamat malam

and R.I.P to calvin.kean's fren....

i damn high until can't sleep....shit lor....

need to call Yoyo already liao......

chiowz....

Wah today still cold.....kean n calvin must have went to thier best fren funurel....SAD RIP to yr fren...

Good morning after the sad news i would like to bring in good news........

MR Basil is getting married next year....
Date: 20 JAN 2007
Need convoy and brothers to help get the bride.....so plz be kindly free on this day need u guyz help.... thanks alot....anyway if u need to ask anything plz go ahead wahahahah.....

good morning........
RIP to kean,calvin's friend

my plans in mod?
now have to tune my rpm 1st.....
to low liao.......
then clen throttle body at the same time.....
after tat shd be extractor.......
then muffler...
then sports rims........
then suspensions........

keon......
then i ask members from woc to join us next week hor........

congrats to u basil.......
wats your wedding plans?
convoy to where?
wat time?

Hmmm good plan on yr mod....for me i will be like this...

Change my extrator
then muffler
then suspension...
last is the throthel body ( tis i do last coz i service b4 liow) just 5 mth ago)

Oh the convoy fr my place to maybe one of the hotel lar.....so i think convoy start in the morning lor bout 9 am reach my home then head to hotel then head to my church....hmmm i will have the detail when we meet for TT ok.....not yet to plan....

okie okie....
calvin will b very excited when he see this.....
he has been waiting for so long liao :-p

hmmm......
looks like keon MIA liao......
so quite since yesterday afternoon........