JB New Section........ Part 2.....

er......
diameter on extractor ah?
this 1 i dun noe liao.....
have to ask auto sifu liao....
kekekekeke..................

ok ok guyz going home liow.....keon see u tomorrow......derek bro must find 1 day go down to the chop shop the find stuff there ok....we make frenz wit the taukeh lar.....who knows there is gold inside.............

gold inside......?
i afraid it would it would b a wasted trip there...............

wow......weekday also wanna TT meh .......... lol

feel bored ?

Basil Basil said:
Ashween u deal wit creditcard also har.....so creditcard except sing workers w/o incometax but have pay slip......do they except??....then the creditcard have wat benefit....e.g 15% off for coffee been storewide.......10% giodarno storewide etc etc.....tell lar the detail then we will decide to take or not......

for malaysian working in singapore...must earn SGD2000 gross pay...provide 3 months payslip plus bank statements.

in terms of benefits....10% off all conversion to turbo at Vis Auto...

others u can check at www.ocbc.com.my

hahahahaha

yala calvin is the most free among us
u cannot say me cos me holiday
need to pay rm25 for the sticker tak paya la
my car not fast enuff
anyway i not racer and i dun count my 0-100 anyway ahahha
kean next time play lucky
play more safe or else share wif me the cost
i see u lose also kek sim
calvin sure hak kai as usual
malas wan talk about his hakkainess
tt cs dota both also can
but then tt maplestory better la
i dun like those game killing each another de
hahaha
ashween we play at nite how come need parking coupon -.-
molek to jj i think less than rm2 petrol oh
need to continue my maple liao bye

hi guys.....whole day not spamming...feel so lonely la....sit in office training whole day....

lucky afternoon time...all the sales staff come in...all also sui sui.....

terus i motivated.....

after work....all go yam cha.....

then i girl...name Yoyo....ask me send her back....

My Next Project......Project Yoyo....

can i join ur project?
hahaha
left over pls pass to me
if u dun hav enough appetite to eat all
but must sui sui 1
ugly 1 pass to calvin
give him some chivas and beer mix
he will eat anything up haha :)

derek....
just go for full set APM performax la....
beter handling than MME gen2 man!!!
tested by R3 driver!!!
wahahahaha.....

wat a boring story book.....
haih...
no fun at all la....
wakakakaka......

derek saiko me sial.....
say till all my interview sure not successful de....
sad la.....
shouldnt hav brake dat day.....
wahahahahah.....

today is a freaking tired day...
sleep 4 hrs.....
go interview...
then stay at SAB for the whole day....
till 9++ oni back home....

need to go bath n go out soon....
tired...
but fren goin back to penang to study tml....
hav to giv face....

funkydog said:
wow......weekday also wanna TT meh .......... lol

feel bored ?

that guy ugly leh ( ur signature).....how can i beg u to remove it????:angry_smile:

knnbccb!!!!
dun every giv me the deadly combo anymore!!!!
wahahahaha...

ashween!!!!
i wanna join OCBC.....
i got marketing degree....
see got vacancy for me o not....
wahahahahahhaa

there r hiring...my boss ask me find ppl....

u interested....

sales basic....RM1200
petrol....Rm300
incentive when hit target....RM300
percard.....RM45
100 card/month....bonus...RM1500

what i can see is if u hit 100 cards per months... u can earn like.... RM7k plus...

so i told my boss i wanna become sales staff rather than team manager...

hopefully i can convert pssswara by chinese new year

calvin, kean.....snooker????

if dowan...i going sleep already liao

wow....
open till when wor???
sigh.....
but then this is not dat kindda job dat i'm lookin for la.....

this will b my last resort lo.....
till i really cant get job...
i'll look for u.......
heehee

i goin out to TT wif my frens la......
mayb later will go USAKAYA la
but then will b late lo....
u working wei!!!!

i can forsee u joining me.....

u can't be too picky in JB job market....just my 2cents