JB New Section........ Part 2.....

Oh for get something....some of u guys were there for HPC at PG and i saw a photo taken wit TOM did he say anything bout the sticker....heheheh

cs tt?
cant join coz in sg now....
will oni b in jb on fri........
u guys go ahead.......

tom didnt say anything abt the stickers....
calvin did asked him......
he say its ok and fine with him......

oh talking absober and spring i really need to change mine.....damn man everyday when i speeding using just 80km/h travling towards singgah selalu (danga bay) fr tampoi the snake raod to cross the bridge....always got skid sound everytime i travel there is like damn dengerous leh.....will it go off the road if i speed more.....if rain i think more dengerous rite?? damn man the item derek bro taking can solve tat mah...if can should i go for 2nd hand 1 or brand new 1......

Oh calvin go n ask TOM har....good lar....saw him on the photo he never change a bit...looks still the same....heheh it been long time never see him liow...........have u all saw his BMW monster waqhahah.......

think y u speed is becoz ur tires....
not your abs n springs.....
tat corner i play b4.........
my car ok leh....
juz glismp on the meter....
abt 80 - 90kph........
oni hear tires screeching............

his bmw......
chun man.....
no. plate oso chun...

kean..........
check this out............

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=114206

if you can control the car....
then is safe la.........
if cannot.....
then no safe lo....
hahahaha...................
anyway for my car is ok la......
coz oni me drive like tat ma......
kekekekeke...........

lol... today so dead... all mising except 3 of us....

hey derek tat one puasa time de leh...now got promotion meh...

hmmm derek wan to visit the chop shop or not.....wan to go there at least see see mah.....so any lobang mah......

Bro derek i think those selling in ZTH all are in KL 1...really far for us leh....i think better go the the chopshop there 1st then call the guy see if he wan to sell off his stuff.....at least we also can help him to sell off his stuff mah.....

chop shop got sell grounding cables be meh?
oem cars dun have grounding cables de.....
actually kean wanna install grounding after he seen mine........
so i came across the thread then let him noe lo.......
but dun think chop shop sell tat la......
even they dismantle liao i think they will throw away oso......

LOL... but if u guys wanna buy wat i can take for u mah when i m in nilai.....

wat does the grounding cable good for.....any help to put in more speed into the car mah....i heard is good for yr sound system onli and for yr eletronic things.....any discribtion........any way i wan to go to the chop shop there to find any mitsu 4 - 2 - 1 extrator.....or may be can find mivec thtrottle body........

Kean the muffler u use is wat inch one and all i know is using S flow 1 rite....can giv me more detail disscription......thanks a lot auto monster hehehe

grounding cables is to make the electric current in the car more stable.....
increase power?
i dun think so........

mitsu ori comes with 4-2-1 extractor de meh?
from wat i know is the brand for muffler is not really thatt important....
its the diameter tat is important........

guys.....
any opinion on the springs n abs in the attached link?