JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
can lah... slowly figure it out bro...

RMS200 bro... pleae forgive our younger bro here.... ;)

waliew.. all business minded.. sua lah.. i brring my own storage box.... better still, bring my own service van... like Project D... muahhahahha....

Tonight TT, hmmm..... any suggestions?

keon.....
tried liao but stil cannot....
oni the link come out....
not the pics.....
intend to put a pic from my yahoo! photos......
i tried but oni have to click at the link at the bottom of my post then the pic will come out......
keon....
teach me how leh......

any suggestions for tt?
any new place where its nice n we have been b4?

lets say your pic's url is http:// blah blah blah.jpg then put [ img] in front of the http and also a [ /img] behind .jpg ....... try and see.. i not sure whether can or not...

PS: Remove the spaces inside the [ ] . :)

Pro Hatch JB Section said:
Guys, TT today. Details as below ;

Date : 8th December [Friday]
Time : 8PM onwards
Venue : Habib Johor Jaya

Want to go?

thanks keon...
i go n try.....

tt 8pm onwards.....
wat time u guys will be staying till?

TT tonight ah...my gf b'day today lor.....

mintak ampun...can't join u guys for TT tonight

derek.....teach to put signature...RM20
custom signature...........RM30
having a signature each time u post........PRICELESS

what time we meeting tomoro morning???

and where ah???

later got TT @ 3pm with SIOC...saga iswara owners club

at projet opposite jusco terbrau

since nobody layan me....i go tidur for a while....have to wake up for TT later...

good night...

haizzzz........
tried liao still cant........

ashween.........
found a new job liao...?
starting work on Mon......?
wat job is tat?

wei....................
where is everybody?
all MIA liao?

ashween got job already?

wah, go TT at that kind of time... damn...

Tmr, will be meeting at Bandar Baru Uda Petronas Station with a friend of mine from SNC. Don't ask me where it is.. i also duno where. I will meet up with Kean first somewhere then go together. I hope he knows the way, if he doesn't know, i'll call my friend to ask him how to go.

who the hell is RMS200???
purposely go register to spam here....
haih....
must b someone owning kelisa n jazz....
drive like mad fool....
wahahaha....

storage space??
dun think i can offer ler....
i need to leave at 4pm....
if the race finishes before 4pm then can put my car la......
if not i'll just balik wif all the stuff inside....
heehee....

tonight TT wif prohatch.....
should b no prob....
btw...where's habib wor???

keon.....
the BBU petronas is sooo off the way ler....
u need to go till angsana n make a u-turn oni can reach.....
y not u guys meet at tebrau jusco there de projet.....
then go JJ for breakfast....
then can head straight to PG....

suggesting oni....
i oso still not sure whether can meet u guys for breakfast o not....
heehee....
but then today TT most probably will on la....

babi kean.....
u spam other things la....
shoot me oso shiok mer????
later i take the full face helmet throw at u!!!!

oh....
everybody....
kean gonna wear full face helmet for the track!!!!
big time racer....
now all he short of is a racing suit n gloves!!!
heehee

kean n calvin......
still sleeping?
wake up.....!!!!!!!!!
joining the tt 2nite?

huh mioku going track?
glove easy to get la
just use la goalkeeper 1
shoe use puma lo
also for racer
who is driving kelisa and wat?
i think u r m*d calvin9683
i just praising ur fastness at tebrau highway then u pretend u know me?
mioku soemmroe say babi
i am a malay i feel sad :sad_smile:

wahh...........
big time racer in the making.....
full face helmet some more.......
looking for racing gloves n suit.......
scary sial........
sikali he faster then (in cantonese)
"mai kai xu ma kai"
kekekekeke....................