JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ok ok i choz liow ppl....see u guyz on monday.....will MIA to penang till sunday night back.....choz..........

so 2molo nite tt how/
wat time?
where?
whos coming?

have a nice trip basil......
remember....
dun drive too fast hor......

babi kean....
say me till like dat...
last night u oni loser u wanna revenge mer??
wahahaha....

true enuf...
just now went yc see see n snooker....
everyday oso snooker....
bored like mad!!!

n hor....
i last time not dun wan work ok!!!
i got commitment in st john....
need to go training de ler.....
saiko oso saiko somethin i cannot retaliate la...
wahahaha

guys...
i not rich at all la....
my dog coz my gf go aus ma....
dats y i hav to take care....

my car oso got parents sponsor ma.....
i not rich...
more like "pai ka zai"
use family $$$...
wahahaha....

kean oso no much better la.....
wakakakkaa

tml TT i still cannot confirm whether can join o not....
see whether i wanna drive my parents to kota tinggi o not....
if go then hav to see whether will b back early o not....
haih....
y this weekend so busy de???

woooo...... so long thread.. duno which to reply..

Anywayz, Kean, there has been a change of schedule. 11am only start registration. So, wanna have breakfast first b4 going?

Dear HPC Participants,

Due to the reduced number of registered participants for this event, we are going to combine groups 1 & 2 and groups 3 & 4. This will allow us to have a later start with the same amount of track time. Groups 1 & 2 have the same passing rules so there will be no change. Groups 3 & 4 will follow the passing rules for Group 3. Registration will begin at 11 am followed by the drivers briefing and lunch. See the revised schedule on the HPC website at http://www.hpcevents.com/schedule.htm.

Thank you and best regards,
Brian

Brian G. Eravelly
Event Director
High Performance Challenge
http://www.hpcevents.com

9683 issit black wira?
i think i saw u always racing in tebrau highway
damn fast
u r so cool

wahahha... don't praise him... makes him big headed...

Woi.. calvin.. ppl spotted you always racing... bad boy...

normal lah... he stay pelangi indah mah... so everyday tebrau road onli....lol...
calvin..u better kful people remember ur car liau.. dangerous....

and hor... wat commitment... if no money see wether u commit to working to get money or doing st john and do bo liau.... yeye retialiate.... never think then say liau...

keon.... i know liau... tat fella sms me twice man summore with one email.....so wattime u wanna heve breakffast...

i not onli saw 9683
i also saw 2183
two black wira look alike always speeding around jb area
both fast car indeed
gonna sleep now
tata nitez

babi mt? what's that?

kean, breakfast arh... what time you want? i need to send my babe to work at 8.30. We meet around 8.45? what would you like to have for breakfast? maybe some Neo members from JB might join up with us. They malay, so i think we need to find some halal food for breakfast.

ya ya....
rms200...........
dun praise calvin.......
later he big head liao.......
wahahaha.........

breakfast 2molo?
can join u guys liao....
need to acc my gf go check up 2molo....
at sg causeway pt.......
after tat then i go pg look for you all la.....

ashween.....
u going pg 2molo?
wanna meet up somewhere?

Guys, we need your help. Need boot space to keep our stuff like spare tyres and other shits.... hehehe...

need boot space....?
no prob........

*advertisment*
derek's storage solutions is glad to offer our services to needy customers.
1 hr=rm10

wahahahahaha....................

good morning guys....

sorry MIA whole day....i busy 'fucking' the girl at Telekom....because streamyx down...

lucky she give good 'service'.....

tomoro morning breakfast...what time/where????
tonight got TT????

*advertisment*
ashween's storage solutions is glad to offer our services to needy customers.
1 hr=rm9.90 MALAYSIA MEGA SALE

mioku babi is not a good word
anyway i am malay
pls dun repeat the same mistake again

wahahaha.........

ashween oso like me....
very 'business' minded....
kekekekeke.............

ya ya....
2nite got tt?

ashween....
how u put the 'weber' in your signature....?
i tried but cannot.........