Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
oh ya got course then need to go exam......wah derek wan to get promotion so go for course....then can faster become taukeh.....then his dream is to transplant GSR can come true liow..........
hi guys.......
i'm finally back to ofice from my course......
sianzzzz.....
2molo got exam.............
calvin........
although my is datsun 120y......
but cannot drift la.....
alll stock standard......
but did try hand brake turns b4.......
very siok............
hi slownyer.............
welcome on board........
do join us for tt...............
basil...........
remember.........
to drag w/ auto have to becareful........
use the rite technique.......
if not your gear box sure kong very fast de...........
keon......
your leg getting better le rite......
got go see chinese doctor?
ashween muz be enjoying himself at genting now..........
sikali now contributing to genting funds.......
wahahahaha..........
a course on customer service de la............
by the WDA......
Workforce Development Agency.........
a course on how to train staff on customer service n handling complains de..........
cos my knee loh injure cant wear long pant....then lazy go work so ask my dad gif me one day off..... now at home nurturing my kneee..... but have to g oout liau.... need to go pay my insurance..... haih have to keluar duit again....
wei... funky me studying leh.... now helping my dad onli... i not in sg leh...lol....
damn... i hate injuring the knee... damn hard to heal de....sad... morning wake up cannot walk... u move then bleed again...mahai...damn sad......the worst u squat down u can cry..... lol......u know wat i mean.....
helo everybody....
i'm back!!!
heehee...
guess most of u sleeping d la....
slownyer....
do give ur contact n location to keon....
n also remember to follow this thread for TT's.....
hope more member will join out TT la....
heehee....
today knnbccb...
damn farkin busy....
morning n afternoon interview.....
in between hav to go here n there....
today alone drive for 170km d!!!!
pump full tank now left 3/4.....
haih.....
hopefully tml no company will call me for interview.....
then can hav a good rest....
heehee.....
u guys went for drag on saturday???
so shiok!!!
but then GP is too far away la....
drive all the way there....
drag a while then balik......
somemore sure whack like mad on the way there n back.....
should go n scout for some place which is not far away to drag.....
heehee......
mioku is working at taman daya currently.....
neaby puspakom.....
if u come up from pasirgudang highway...
puspakom will b on ur right n jpj on ur left....
go further down....
before the traffic light there's a row of shops....
the office just behind there.....
go there see a black wira....
wif ZEROTOHUNDRED stickers on both side then its him d....
n also SSCUS sticker on the front windscreen.....
heehee....
kean....
if he is ur enemy then u hailat...
sure easily can get u....
but then dun think u got any enemy la....
to whoever who wanna look at monster 4G15 auto....
just follow the direction...
n hope dat he's at office dat time....
sekali say go site la....
or lazy stay at home la...
or having long lunch hour wif calvin la....
mayb playin snooker halfway wif calvin la....
wahahahahaha
wow... calvin... u know his work place so well ar....... lol.... that row of shops..... enter the shop muz pay RM 1 for parking rite ? ...... if thats the place..... dne i know where liao........