JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
k lah.. i gtg liao... need to go landmark mall a while. GF need to buy printer... zzz....

not my wira....
my 1st car is datson 120y.....
last time when brake servo faulty....
depress brake engine stall......
initally tot wat happen to engine....
tehn bring to work shop then know....
after changing then ok liao........

wah....
derek got drifter ride last time....
got practice drift o not???
wahahaha...

wat a boring sunday....
how come everytime sunday oso feel so damn bored one.....
haih.....

haha... you guys didn't plan anything for sunday.. of course bored lah.. hahaha...

hehehe.... kean, wassup man... today do what?

I whole day slack like hell... nurturing my ankle...

yaloh... hurt my ankle... got tackled from behind.. sien.... luckily, still able to walk... slight limp now.. hope tomorrow I'm able to make my way to singapore.

yeap. Most of us work in SG. Like Basil, derek and others that are slightly inactive... hehee...

Yay~~~ the old theme is back... i just love this one... classic ZTH...

Yup old theam is good....Keon leng ok liow mah......should be ok lar....coz SAT at GP still can drag mah whahahahahahahh......but i was a nice drag coz knowing and try how to drag makes me very happy and it was my first time.....happy to be able to drag in my life.....very happy tat nite though i didnt win any.....thanks alot guys.....i will never 4get this experience....even will tell my children when i grow old liow......happy......................

Keon maybe next futsal if he is there we try to break his leg.....how bout tat....u n me sure can 1......once and for all he will not able to walk properly again......i was thinking to giv the fella a punch on his face already but there too many of thme liow....even if all of us back up also not enough to wack all of them..... sad we will get our revenge......

hahaha.... basil, i will gladly wack his leg next time... duno this saturday can play or not... but i can walk relatively normally liao... but during the match, fark man... damn fucking painful sial...

haha... GP drag huh.. i wonder why Ashween's ride lost to Kean's... Ashween's car quite fast... during Saturday Night Sprint at PG, i only manage to get half a car to 1 car length in front of him...

Then at GP drag u won kean rite.....hmmm all i know kean ride i very smooth.....nearlly to monster auto.....so any chance coming to chartered today.......

I won lah.. but i dun feel i won at all. His ride keep on behind me all the way.... didn't manage to pull away from him...

slownyer, welcome welcome. Do join us for our weekly TT. Usually on Friday night and saturday night. ;)

basil, dun think i am going to Chrt today. Big boss from taiwan coming. got dinner. SIEN!!

hahaha... not sure leh... he said he got something on today right?