JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
i'm back.....
guess everyone sleepin now....
fark-up modesto's outing today....
rather go TT wif u guys...
sigh....

keon...
can u confirm spectators need to b there before a time or can go in anytime???
i wan go see see look look la....
no $$$ to join....
somemore gearbox still got probs.....
brakes no good enuf.....

fast fast get job...
up grade the brakes 1st....
n hopefully my bloody mech wont continue draggin to replace my gearbox....
sigh.....

guess its also time to sleep for me.....
need to send my father to his weekly "dry swimming" session in the morning....
sleep for 3 hours oni....

everyday is sunday for me....
but sunday confirm will never b a sunday!!!
oh....except for days where i got early interview to attend.....
those days also not sunday for me....
wakakakaka

good night everyone....
chiaozzzzzzzz

Selamat Pagi semua.....

come on...wake up.....such a nice day for jogging....

TT Smoke and Brush Teeth

Time: Anytime
Venue: Toilet

this morning TT damn shiok....

Three cheers to Pall Mall and Colgate.....

wahahhaa.. .ashween, so early wake up already arh... Any plans today? My friend just called me. Ask me whether want to go track for treack session or not... hahaha...

Duck rice for Lunch!! Anyone interested?

Calvin, kean already jio you already. Ask you come TT with us. dowan lah.. haahaha... spectator anytime can come one lah... where got much come on time de...

lol... me juz woke up...

damn sien...

haih...
might not b able to go next week....
cousin wedding.....
slack la!!!

babi kean....
sleep till now....
XP snooker mau???

i sleep half half....
damn blur now....
haih.....

back from singapore.....

its official.....I HATE SINGAPORE

leaving for Genting now.....

see ya....

happy working tomoro.....hehehehe

damn tired......
finally.....
changed my mountings......
luckly with the help from my gf bro....
if not think now oso haven finish....
looks easy......
but in fact damn diffcult....
those areas so hard to reached de......

top class spammer wake up liao.........
wats today target?
170 or 180.......

keon juz sms me....
ask me whether wanna have tt or not?
u guys leh?
i cant tt till to late coz have to go back sg 2nite......
2molo early morning have to attend coursee.....
tuesday got exam......

reply keon liao....
but he didnt reply back....
think tt shd be off laio......

looks like top spammer off line liao.....
how to reach 170 2day.....?

lazy to organize. hahhahaa... :P

i also tired. But rushing my report. Need to submit tmr... sien...

Damn ashween, everyday sunday for him... literally sial...

hoho.. thanx derek, but i dun need to upgrade brakes for now.. all i need is just a performance brake pad and i'm good to go already. ;)

er....
if i remember correctly.....
kean is looking foir vr-4 brake servo rite.....

btw....
sunday still have to rush report?
wat report?
me oso have a lot of report waiting for me to do 2molo....
think of it oso sian....
haizzzz.........

ashween shd be on the way to genting liao.....
ashween.......
bon vogage......... :-)

hhaha... bon voyage... hahaha... ash, careful of tsunamis.. hehehe..

derek, i think these servos easy to find lah... plus this one a bit expensive like that... the condition of it looks ugly.. hahhaa... i've seen better looking servos than this in the marketplace... chop shops sure have these servos.. i think for wiras, evo3 or VR4 servo can plug and play...

but from wat is posted in the link.....
it will cause rough iddling rite?

from my past experience if brake servos r faulty....
enginr will stall if brake is depressed...........

engine will stall when brake is depressed? i duno leh... your past experience kah? your wira? you didn't change the brake servo to a better one meh if last time your brake servo is faulty?