JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
8.30 are for those who want to go down to track to play. you want to go kah? Need helmet and covered shoes.

For guest, anytime i guess.

ya ya .......
going to liao....
weather forcast......
= thunder storm coming if i dun go sleep now.......

good nite guys..........

i think i onli will wake up at around 11.30...as its everyday sunday for me....

maybe i'll be there fr lunch....

u put some food in your pocket...then u come pass to me....

saha scored the first goal....

morison levelled it 65:31mins

fletcher came on to score Man Utd second at 67:28mins...

1min more to go...

hahahha.... who equalized? who scored the other goal?

stucff into pocket? cannot lah.. i dowan to bring extra weights around when i['m in the track lah..

wah... fletcher arh... so power arh.. the other table with one ah beng complained fletcher no use.. hahah

Final Score

Man Utd 2-1 Middlesbrough

fantastic game....

fletcher memang no use.....damn lembik...macam pondan....

but he always lucky score important goals

have to go singapore tomoro.....malasnya.....

have to practice talk cock for interview

great game today....

man of the match goes to KEON.....coz sacrifice his ankle.....

and basil....i think u Auto Drag Driving Lesson's

Kean is only charging Rm200 per course....cheap....petrol sendiri punya....

i think its time to call it a day.....

wish me luck for my interview tomoro....hope they pay me damn high salary with minimum work....

Selamat Malam semua......

hahahhaha... ;) Auto driving course...

yalah... that fucker just tackle from behind... fucking hell..

wooo... fletcher's head got man utd the game.. hahaha...