JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
then shd cost below rm700 loh...
good for your la...
but have to wait till next year march.....

rich ppl seh....
buying parts from US wor....
scary scary....
monster iswara coming up next year march...
beware.....

the steamboat damn shiok man....
eat till farkin full....
hav to sleep late tonight....
full till cant sleep....
heehee...

derek...
apa free gift u got???
those additional stickers i do is charged de ler...
heehee...
but then not expensive la.....

bored like mad....
tml morning got interview AGAIN!!!
haih.....

that price is only for the weber....

haven't include the manifold.....have to custom made...

installation + setting.....very expensive coz not much ppl do......

i think by the time my friend bring back the weber.....i sell off my car already...

wei calvin... tomolo noon u free....after interview wat time...find me go eat lunch...

wei derek.. so sad ah.. u and basil onli go eat nasi lemak...calvin they all nice lah eat all prawn ....me pay eat chicken wing and pork chop onli... but ok lah friend gathering mah...soli didn company u guys eat....so how is the sticker...still got a lot of bubble????

babi...
u cannot msn me wan ar???
u lookin for every chance to spam here sial!!!
my interview is 10.30 la....
at masai....
u can come out for early lunch???

cannot eat expensive stuff d...
damn pok kai la......

keon.....
sorry just now din reply ur msg....
was enjoyin those prawn....
wahahaha.....
i'll see if i got time to go over or got pass by there.....
i'll sms u if i've taken ur seats....

Walau wei SSCUS seat damn nice lar.....very comfy lar......some more got power leh.........calvin u taking keon ori seats ar......wah hidden agenda wahahaha......

Ashween over tidur ar.....sad.....nvm lar is ok......we understand after training need rest 1 wahahah......so now training hard for SAT night game lar.......wahahaha....

For Futasl i am SURE ON ON ONZ...........must play or else lemak all becoming harden liow....then later can become santa claus for christmas liow.......oh christmas coming hor.....wat to do har......any BBQ party or drinking session.....wan to plan anything????

CAlvin paiseh couldnt make it to the Steamboat TT and decide to makan wit derek at perling nasi lemak then shot straight home.....coz damn tired after work....so how was the steambaot.....izzit a buffet steamboat.........or wat.....then how much it cost???

good morning everyone... another day at office...2 more days to go for weekend...

basil tat steamboat is the normal steamboat lah...not buffet type.. take food then grill it or put into the soup one...each person rm16.90 and children rm6.90 without gov tax which is 5% and the food which u over take rm5 per 100 grams....

everyone lets start spamming man..today lets make it 150 pages... yo yo yo... go go go everyone.. don be lazy....

selamat pagi.....

guymafia....if we start msn...this thread will be dead.....

ya...we msn here one...lol...here chat better..got secret then u pm loh... lol...

mioku....
u really 1st class spamer ah....
muz seperate 2 sentence with 2 post ah......

my sticker still got bubbles leh...
lazy to poke.....

juz got bad news from gf........
while she reversing car go n bang lorry.....
some more still got reverse sensor still can bang......
really top class driver......
haizzz have to spend $$$ liao........
really take my hat off her.....

Damn derek when happen Wat the hell happen man........so how now....ori bumper RM300 lor.....so how now.....

if small bang juz go for plaster n spray back la.. juz around 200.. ori bumper if 300 still not include spray..

she reverse tha time never see properly......
then bang into a parked lorry....
lorry not damaged....
but my car dented......
at the top right rear corner....
juz above the rear right lamp.....
lucky never hit rear lamp....
it not cost more.............
haizzzzz....
lady drivers......

any1 knows how much it cost to repair.....
from mms pic she i see my car hit the rear tail lower corner of the lorry......
quite bad....
paint all drop off.....
its almost the width of the corner rear lamp
hight is from the rear lamp top to the boot top area.....