JB New Section........ Part 2.....

today saturday......chop shop open full day ah??? or only half day???? better confirm first.....

i think they open full day. Workshop also open full day. So, those workshop also need parts also...

anywayz, Basil call me already. Say 1pm leave home and meet at johor jaya's bowling center there... please contact him if any of you free. ;)

Derek, wahhhhhhhhhhh.... the nokia girl also not bad sial...... i think she came later lah... i didnt see her one leh.. if got, i sure take a lot of photos already.

Derek, no more photos alraedy arh?

i'll post the last few photos..

Ok, here comes the better ones... sadly, only a few...

http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/4431/dsc00480vj8.jpg

http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/9523/dsc00482zu5.jpg

http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/6356/dsc00483hn0.jpg

http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/8150/dsc00484cz4.jpg

http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/5205/dsc00485dy5.jpg

http://img246.imageshack.us/img246/6544/dsc00511mr0.jpg

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/8649/dsc00512vx7.jpg

should bring camera go serampang mamak last night.....can take more cun photo's....

i will follow u.....
follow u wherever u may go....

heheheheheh

i dare to say that this bishoujo is the best during my time at the exhibition

http://img165.imageshack.us/img165/6554/dsc00525ba8.jpg

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2488/dsc00559qs8.jpg

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/1793/dsc00532qd7.jpg

http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/9233/dsc00533bi6.jpg

http://img246.imageshack.us/img246/8902/dsc00534tu6.jpg

http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/7049/dsc00535tj4.jpg

http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/5043/dsc00536lb6.jpg

http://img165.imageshack.us/img165/9551/dsc00537tb2.jpg

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/4231/dsc00544cs9.jpg

http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/2725/dsc00558du6.jpg

gamble go wif my fren.. he want to find gti exhaust.. crazy person.. gti exhaust on 4g13..

open hauz at kg melayu.. opismate hauz..

The lady above better than the chicks at the mamak there lah...

Personal Favourite. ;)

http://img246.imageshack.us/img246/304/dsc00545tc9.jpg

oh, i forgot to put some of the miscellaneous shots...

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/5030/dsc00495zn1.jpg

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/1204/dsc00497ek0.jpg

http://img175.imageshack.us/img175/4006/dsc00498pk2.jpg

http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/4869/dsc00501tl5.jpg

http://img246.imageshack.us/img246/599/dsc00464ro5.jpg

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/4894/dsc00465fm0.jpg

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/3519/dsc00466sk4.jpg

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/3181/dsc00467js8.jpg

i think full day oso....
coz i went to chop shop in skudai on saturday afternoon b4.....
sorry guys...
have to delay the meeting liao coz my gf bro needs to use the car to buy textbooks for his daughter.....
think wont be long....
keep u guys update agan......

alexklg said:
Personal Favourite. ;)

http://img246.imageshack.us/img246/304/dsc00545tc9.jpg

this is chio man.....
didnt get to see her around.....
think muz go NY spa later liao....
hahahaha.....

yaloh.. she is so damn hot and sexy....

derek, have you informed Ashween?

last night was a tiring night la....
my car oso feel damn tired....
whakin like mad....
speed cut was scary!!!
fark!!!
anyway...great TT....

chopshop shopping postpone to 2.30 right???
derek....
u no need to drive oso can ma....
follow basil's car la....

u guys plan to b out till wat time???
i need to be home at around 6 ler...
got appointment wif my gf d...
wahahahaha....

just got sms from basil.....
2pm meet at johor jaya bowling,....
c ya guys there.....