JB New Section........ Part 2.....

wahahahaha....
dats how u train ur monsterous driving skill huh???
so....when u gonna break ur iswara gearbox???
better handle it wif care ler....
heehee

planning to break it soon... kasi masuk 1.6 gearbox... i actually have a spare 1.5 gearbox at home...

no need worry much actually...hehehehe

hmm...
break gearbox oni mer???
i tot u wanna break engine???
wahahahaha....

next time we'll hear u saying u got a 4G61T lying at home/in the garage....
fully rebuilt...waiting for the 4G13 to kaputzzz....
heehee

for ur info....i'm actually already in the market for a 4g61t...gonna get one, fully rebulid it and keep at home.... wait my engine kaput or find a reasonable buyer....

wow....
really turnin ur ride into monster d....
dun sell to other ppl la....
transplant into ur ride....
then our group got another monster d wat.....
next time convoy no need sked ppl bully us d....
heehee

who dare bully our group....eventhough all standard...still must bully back...face important... if cannot win...langgar je...kekekekeke

wahahaha...
just like wat i said....
get a old junky car into the track...
drag wif the z4,porche,bmw,imprezas....
then purposely go n bang them!!!
wakakakaka
shiok wei

calvin9683 said:
wahahaha...
just like wat i said....
get a old junky car into the track...
drag wif the z4,porche,bmw,imprezas....
then purposely go n bang them!!!
wakakakaka
shiok wei

Good just bang out those show offs with no power 1......esp those lampberger assh**e.....my dad say this ppl some may not just doing LB but maybe behing doing as pimp or drug pusher.....so maynot be very nice to disturb them coz they might have black/underground gang (gangster)......so if wan to disturb them must find out their back ground.....if better call whole malaysia ZTH to ramp them over hahahaha........so calvin u still going to TXN or not????

Keon you r going rite good help me to but the sticker too.....i can pay u 1st just drop by chartered our yumcha place hahah....always ular 1 we heheheh..... :X-:

ashween said:
for ur info....i'm actually already in the market for a 4g61t...gonna get one, fully rebulid it and keep at home.... wait my engine kaput or find a reasonable buyer....

wah ashween going for moster liow........ horn coming out liow

haha.... okie... will buy for you first. dun tell me last min you dun want the stickers already...

anywayz, ashween, i got another friend who drives a neo going up to TXN with us. A convoy of 2 neos.. hahaha.. that is interesting.. kekeke....

wah....
ashween going to become maga monster liao.....
scary sial......

calvin.......
r u guys confirm going to TXN?
if not, have to ask keon to buy zth stickers for me liao....
calvin, if not going then we meet up in the afternoon with basil to buy the piping n cover........

Ashween, so how? can let me know whether you staying in KL or coming back JB with me? need to plan myself over here.

JGE_4G15 said:
wah....
ashween going to become maga monster liao.....
scary sial......

calvin.......
r u guys confirm going to TXN?
if not, have to ask keon to buy zth stickers for me liao....
calvin, if not going then we meet up in the afternoon with basil to buy the piping n cover........

Calvin if not going then can drag liow lor......if this sat really wira free then we sure can go in liow lor...heheheh

Derek then i can drag wit u liow lor....hope our gear box dont drop at the back hahahah....later really gearbox kaput liow so need to change liow....good reason to bot our engine rite hahaha.....

wooo.... eh, you guys want to buy the piping and cover right? hmmm.. i want to buy first... but i want to go buy myself...

hmm...
me n kean still cant confirm about goin o not la...
still tryin our best to solve $$$ probs....
heehee....

if i din go to TXN sure can bring u guys to buy the hose...
no prob....
also if saturday pg free for wira i oso sure will go in....
kean oso can play play wif u 2 ma....
then got 3 4g15 auto....heehee
dat is if din go TXN la.....

the stickers should be RM30 la....
if i din remember wrongly....
at most oso RM35.....
i tempted to buy the big one lerz.....
heard is RM60....
then stick at windscreen.....
heehee

Basil Basil said:
Calvin if not going then can drag liow lor......if this sat really wira free then we sure can go in liow lor...heheheh

Derek then i can drag wit u liow lor....hope our gear box dont drop at the back hahahah....later really gearbox kaput liow so need to change liow....good reason to bot our engine rite hahaha.....

drag w/ me...?
later my not oni my gear box drop out....
sikali my engine oso drop out...
mounting haven change la.....

gear box kaput?
then go chop chop buy 1 mivec gear box lo....
heeheehee.......
but dunno mivec gear box can fit stock 4g15 or not....
wait fix liao lagi no power.....
hahahaha......

kean play with drag with me...?
later i smoke oso cannot smell ah....:embaressed_smile:
monster 4g15 leh.....
dun play play hor....
heeheehee.....

zth big stickers for windscreen de cost rm60?
quite expensive...
if cheaper can buy la.....

keon.....
remember to help me buy hor.......:X-:
(the rm30 zth stickers set)

nope...
i dun play...
but kean n my other frens plays dota....
all dota freaks!!!
wahahahaha