JB New Section........ Part 2.....

alexklg said:
hahaha... BOT together arh.... that should be interesting.. hehe...

anywayz, will post up the pics i received yesterday later...

Basil, later i going Chrt, 3.00pm i call you.

Ok when reach try to call WRX also but i guess he is in night shift coz always see his reply in our post always at 1am - 2am like tat 1 leh......

hahaha.... then he night shift loh... call him also no use... duno his name also.. hahah...

5th November (Sunday) Convoy to Tanjung Balau

PICS~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Meet up at Projet
http://img392.imageshack.us/img392/1166/img0141vu8.jpg
http://img471.imageshack.us/img471/6232/img0142gw1.jpg

Group photo.
From left, Basil and his wife, Derek (JGE_4G15) and his babe, Me and my Babe, Ashween and his Babe & last but not least, Calvin.

http://img379.imageshack.us/img379/8987/img0144hh1.jpg

I have no idea what's the point of taking this, but anyway, i posted it up.
http://img462.imageshack.us/img462/3051/img0145mf3.jpg

Spaghetti by Ashween's babe. ;)
http://img478.imageshack.us/img478/3943/img0146er8.jpg

Near to far, Ashween's iswara monster, Derek's 4G15, Basil's 4G15, Calvin's friend's wira, calvin's wira and my neo.
http://img482.imageshack.us/img482/9979/img0171zv9.jpg

Ashween's
http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/4586/img0172zk5.jpg

Derek's
http://img462.imageshack.us/img462/6751/img0173um1.jpg

Calvin's Friend (Kian or Ken?)
http://img381.imageshack.us/img381/6655/img0174xl6.jpg

Calvin's
http://img389.imageshack.us/img389/4545/img0175xv8.jpg

Mine
http://img462.imageshack.us/img462/3792/img0176cl1.jpg

Other shots.
http://img389.imageshack.us/img389/6008/p1010216kr8.jpg
http://img471.imageshack.us/img471/5639/p1010217ed3.jpg

:_: :_: :_:

hmmm but he gave me his ext lor.....hahah maybe at night give him prank call hahahah sure kena cuak 1 hahaha sat is his last shift....can disturb him liow

WRX STI said:
good price bro,500 for pnp.my bro did his pnp ard 1000 le but for his mivec la,
and did both intake & ext cam adjustment.veri impressive.btw BOT is not a good thing to do alot of retriction,end up u pay even more to drop in a whole h/c..just my 2 sen....

er... i think i better make it more clear. as i mentioned, it can be polish only, port only or both. price starting frm rm500 is maybe just for port only. or just for polish only. rm500 to do both MAY possible but depends on workshop la. maybe very minor porting and polish lor for the rm500

wahahhaha......

normality bro, actually what does PnP really do except for making the air and fuel flow more freely in and out of the engine?

erm.. i do agreed till certain extend lor. like out Mr neo guy here, engine still so new. thn swap out for old engine, not really a wise choice. hehehehee.

alexklg said:
wahahhaha......

normality bro, actually what does PnP really do except for making the air and fuel flow more freely in and out of the engine?

you've just answered your question. whahahahah

mine by hotbits... loud or not? i dun think so right? but power increase is there. ;)

urs ok...not very loud....
but its straight flow de rite?
good for manual but not for suitable auto...

calvin....
ur friend got his muffler for 350....
wat brand is tat?
where he buy?
ashween told me his changed his babe's 4g15 muffler to s-flow de...
paid abt 250.....
got better power then b4....
ashween, where u bought the muffler?
power increase by how many % ?

PnP.....
sounds like a good thing to start modding with...
after seeing the power of calvin's friend ride....
like manual sial....
still can tiong calvin 4g61 tight tight....
somemore stock 4g15 auto engine....
initially tot his ride its manual.....
(btw calvin,his name is kian or ken)
any guys can reconmend any workshop to do PnP?

normality78 said:
u shld said whr the F you have been all this while

i am not so rough like u la...hehe

i am around all these while le. got TT just sms me la. i moved out liao

wahahaah. did i heard someone wanna look for s-flow muffler? mine 5Zigen one for sale... wahahaha. currently on RSR now. since own member, i give good good price. whahahahaha

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=85853&highlight=5zigen

hm.... for starter, do take note there is a few "stage" porting. street port, mild port and agressive port (race). so i suggest port the exht only, polish the intake only. dun do both. i thik rm500 maybe can do la... coz i remmeber my mech qoute me that price be4. whahahah

tykiasu said:
i am not so rough like u la...hehe

i am around all these while le. got TT just sms me la. i moved out liao

you moved out frm whr la

bro, where is your mech located at? introduce lah... hehee... port exhaust and polish intake? polish is to make the intake smoother, but what about porting? how is it done?

tykiasu bro, we normally have TT at Permas. Hope to see u in our next TT. :)

hehe. yup. everyday jam like kuku bird.

alexklg: sure. just ask norm to call me. but always block one there...sianz...

haha.. tykiasu bro, i everyday travel in and out also ok what.. no jam, last time jam like kuku bird lah.. now ok already.... but sometimes going back JB is a whore to go through...

okok, will pester norm bro to call you. hehehe...