approx posting time : 3.30pm

ashween....
u can go wif kean 1st....
i now go bath d....

u guys keep on replyin.....
i from just now...
continue read till now.....
hahahaha.....

leave a post here if u guys hav left for snooker....
then i can go straight also....
heehee

Why me.....sad suddenly kena shoot dunno fr no where......alamak kean not directing to u.....i am saying overall.........wahahahh no offence dun flame.....wahahahahaha.........kns

oi basil...how com got kns at the last part of ur post????

are u trying to say 'KA NA SAI'

bad boy, bad boy, whatcha gonna do.....

interesting.... getting nearer to 200 pages... massive indeed...well done folks...

download completed....

shit...now i have to find all download to which folder....

wtf..... only gone for 1 hour, 3-4 pages to read... knnbccb

tats y i say.... going to reach 2000 damn soon...

???... me nope... but i think change crank pulley got use but muz change good one if not the car vibrate like shit...in the forum got one fella selling crank pulley not bad one... got dyno chart for u to see also.... u go check it out loh....

oei kean.....
u haven tell me how much u pay for programming ur ecu.....

basil.....
go shopping at the abandon chop shop?
think all the things there r ori...
no point changing to ori muffle n extractor.......
skali we go inside later kanna tankap......
heeheehee...............

change crank pully?
me thinking of it too....
is in my plans but not so soon.......
kekekekeke........

i told u already lah derek... i went there juz now for free... not sure bout u....