James Bond Or Robert Kok

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

hey hey guy do you prefer to be???

• James bond

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Robert kok the sugar tycoon

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Halo..

Darkchild n SKAGEE - if that's the person you are referring to, i think he's a bit to much spoilt in this matter. Come on, what on earth did you (SKAGEE) do to him, and who is he anyway. Apart from what i heard n seen him face to face before. Hmm... he's more like a child with a zippo to play with..

Yeah scary man .. we will then have TWO spoilt child moderators running forums now..hahahaha..lets not get personal ok?

hmm...
aibon n gti88 - dun la guys, we are so happy to have you as our friends. its an honour...

cheers'

space_cowboy said:
Halo..

Darkchild n SKAGEE - if that's the person you are referring to, i think he's a bit to much spoilt in this matter. Come on, what on earth did you (SKAGEE) do to him, and who is he anyway. Apart from what i heard n seen him face to face before. Hmm... he's more like a child with a zippo to play with..

Yeah scary man .. we will then have TWO spoilt child moderators running forums now..hahahaha..lets not get personal ok?

hmm...
aibon n gti88 - dun la guys, we are so happy to have you as our friends. its an honour...

cheers'

:angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: tats it la......

Shaken, but not stir..of course I would like to Bond, James Bond. cars, gadgets, and women...WOMEN! and sexs sume more! whahahahaha...but then, the latest Bond (dont remember his name actually) lacked the Britishness and hunk-ness a Bond should be having...hahahahahahaaaha..cchheerrss!

JB FTW.imagine how nice driving jaguar XKR with a machine gun/rocket launcher behind on the ice.that is pwness j00r.

drmpower:its casino royale.a remake of the 1950 classic.