Jalan Pasar Guide

Originally posted by khguan@Apr 16 2005, 01:40
dat shop is in which part of jalan pasar? near where wan?

fierce?? mayb 28th day leh... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]901758[/snapback]​

It's at the same row of KE electronic lar...at the corner though <_<

aarrgh!! today went to jalan pasar with drexchan... couldnt find IC electronics... but on de way back.. sitting in de car onli saw de shop.. wtf!! so next time onli go n check out... :P

well... but we found another shop with a cute gal... MEYEN electronics... opposite Darson... keke :P but we din get to know her name lar.. :P :lol:
mayb next time :P

looks like now ppl go jln pasar to hunt for lenglui too.. :lol: not onli electronic components :lol: :lol:

walau ehhh u ppl together gether go never invite me...hunting for girls some more...the shop there need to employ more lenglui already...meyen ar...went in before...but never notice got any chic also :huh: :lol:

we went there to buy some stuff mah.. dun say "hunt" lar.. we onli go n c c onli... :P dats is secondary purpose to go there.. keke :P :lol:

de MEYEN chick mayb new gal kua?? i noticed dat she din make any eye contact wit us when we r toking to her..

we went there together with my wife lar.. She also agree that the reason why most of the attender in Jalan Pasar are lenglui.. that's to attract the "malatlou" like us lar.. haha!!

haha.. i agree wit u drex... there competition there is high... so need lengluis as additional advantage.. :lol:

Ok ok

now we have a list of priority shops to go

IC electronic - Eva :rolleyes:
Meyen - ?? :lol:
KE Electronic - Gal with Father :ph34r:

Was there last sat though... but just look see la could not think of anything to get..

Was thinking of getting LEDs to project for small lights but have to think of a bracket though.

wah lan leh...

hmm...anyway...normally i go jalan pasar also walk walk and when i found teh stuff..just buy only...

there's only few shops which i go into la....
dunno botu the names..but normally shops with bright lights and sell lotsa remote controls...

Originally posted by simefly@Apr 17 2005, 15:43
Ok ok

now we have a list of priority shops to go

IC electronic - Eva https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' />
Meyen - ?? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
KE Electronic - Gal with Father https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />

Was there last sat though... but just look see la could not think of anything to get..

Was thinking of getting LEDs to project for small lights but have to think of a bracket though.
[snapback]904678[/snapback]​

KE electronic? which gal?? wif her dad? got meh?

describe more... i went there many times... onli notice a tall gal.. one "young look" gal... another gal dun remember... n another auntie sitting inside.. :P

hehe,

maybe i mistook the one from another shop... next time i try to sneak my camera phone and try to take some pix... then we all can share share la.

If you all don't hear from me, probably im in a lock up or got bashed up lar... :P

don't la candid ppl...just tell her u r advertising the shop in xxtoxx.com can already lo :lol:

ok ok... i will try my PR skills maybe bring her for a photo shoot too right? Then chit chat, go out for dinners, movies.... All in the name of getting cheaper price for a set of LEDs... :D

Hi Guys,

Where in pasar road can i get EPROMs?? 29C256...anyone knows anywhere else to get this?? Been there a few times but can't seem to find the correct shop..

Originally posted by EGfan@Apr 18 2005, 17:17
Hi Guys,

Where in pasar road can i get EPROMs?? 29C256...anyone knows anywhere else to get this?? Been there a few times but can't seem to find the correct shop..
[snapback]907519[/snapback]​

Get it from farnell ...can order online also B)