Jackie Chan's weapon

Look if you're such a righteous person, who follows all the rules, why publicly announce your ride which you don't actually own? Isn't that lying, you self righteous, pompus, arrogant red bottom buffoon....
Who put you in charge of the sections of this forum anyway?
Which self righteous, pompus, arrogant red bottom buffoon, would go shouting around telling everyone I have seen this, I have seen that...I have access to these lovely luxuries... Grow up!
And speaking about english, are you questioning my english? Do not get me started....
And so what if I have made friends in this forum who share my opinion and are backing me up? Jealous you don't have any? I'm sorry, I forgot, you're an asshole that's why you don't have any...

Originally posted by DarkChild@Mar 21 2005, 18:21
Look if you're such a righteous person, who follows all the rules, why publicly announce your ride which you don't actually own? Isn't that lying, you self righteous, pompus, arrogant red bottom buffoon....
Which self righteous, pompus, arrogant red bottom buffoon, would go shouting around telling everyone I have seen this, I have seen that...I have access to these lovely luxuries... Grow up!
And speaking about english, are you questioning my english? Do not get me started....
And so what if I have made friends in this forum who share my opinion and are backing me up? Jealous you don't have any? I'm sorry, I forgot, you're an asshole that's why you don't have any...
[snapback]828132[/snapback]​

haha...all this happend bcoz i posted the rules of this section, i dun even sounded rudely or ask u to remove it, did i? why so pissed?
of coz i'm a nobody here, but at least i know what is the rule of the forum.
and i'm not the one feel mad over something on the net.

edit: added ps.

p/s: the "drives" profile is gone, i don't think i'm like bragging about what i drive by doing that and anyone with sense will not believe it anyway,no harm done there. And i did not go shouting around telling everyone what i've seen, i just share pics in the forum. I never go and ask everybody to come and see, i just post them and that's it.
Your English was great, so you shouldn't feel mad about me posting the rules as i didn't say anything else.

back to the topic:

that EVO looks beng laa!!is it real?
is this a shot for initial D the movie??

just shoot me if im wrong! :rolleyes:

Originally posted by Grixism@Mar 21 2005, 19:54
back to the topic:

that EVO looks beng laa!!is it real?
is this a shot for initial D the movie??

just shoot me if im wrong! :rolleyes:
[snapback]828356[/snapback]​

I don't know, just stumbled upon it and decided to share it with everyone here...

nice sharing there....

din noe jackie is driving evo...
just admire that he drove a manual transmission FTO b4

Originally posted by FTO+Mar 21 2005, 19:36 -->
QUOTE(FTO @ Mar 21 2005, 19:36 )
--QuoteBegin-DarkChild
@Mar 21 2005, 18:21
[snapback]828132[/snapback]​

haha...all this happend bcoz i posted the rules of this section, i dun even sounded rudely or ask u to remove it, did i? why so pissed?
of coz i'm a nobody here, but at least i know what is the rule of the forum.
and i'm not the one feel mad over something on the net.

edit: added ps.

p/s: the "drives" profile is gone, i don't think i'm like bragging about what i drive by doing that and anyone with sense will not believe it anyway,no harm done there. And i did not go shouting around telling everyone what i've seen, i just share pics in the forum. I never go and ask everybody to come and see, i just post them and that's it.
Your English was great, so you shouldn't feel mad about me posting the rules as i didn't say anything else.
[snapback]828346[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

http://www.angelfire.com/ma/talktothehand/images/biglogo.jpg

Originally posted by s15@Mar 21 2005, 20:31
nice sharing there....

[snapback]828441[/snapback]​

*laughs*
I think he has had some driving lessons from the movie he made. If I'm not mistaken Thunderbolt. I heard when the evo 7 came out, they had a one make race of evo 7's named after him. I'm not very sure... anyone knows?

Originally posted by DarkChild+Mar 21 2005, 20:34 -->
QUOTE(DarkChild @ Mar 21 2005, 20:34 )
--QuoteBegin-s15
@Mar 21 2005, 20:31
nice sharing there....

*laughs*
I think he has had some driving lessons from the movie he made. If I'm not mistaken Thunderbolt. I heard when the evo 7 came out, they had a one make race of evo 7's named after him. I'm not very sure... anyone knows?
[snapback]828446[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

i oni noe there are 1 jacki chan charity cup held in zhuhai..
maybe that's the one

Originally posted by s15+Mar 21 2005, 20:40 -->
QUOTE(s15 @ Mar 21 2005, 20:40 )
Originally posted by DarkChild@Mar 21 2005, 20:34
--QuoteBegin-s15
@Mar 21 2005, 20:31
nice sharing there....

*laughs*
[snapback]828446[/snapback]​

i oni noe there are 1 jacki chan charity cup held in zhuhai..
maybe that's the one
[snapback]828466[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

*laughs* you know what... I think you're rite!