IS that SAGA BLM fast

benjaminn78

is that SAGA BLM fast???? has been kena cucuk two time in this week......:hmmmm:....4AGE got strong competitor.....:rofl:

maybe running mivec under the hood. seen a few conversions done on some blogs already. they've even have started joking that the BLM stands for Boleh Letak Mivek.

is that SAGA BLM fast???? has been kena cucuk two time in this week......:hmmmm:....4AGE got strong competitor.....:rofl:

maybe you are too sensitive kot... Saga BLM is weak, but proton Waja or Gen2 with CPS... please take care of them, cause they are pretty fast although.

i can say tat when i drive 4age time i oso always kena cucuk by this proton campro and waja single cam engine...their pick up may not be good as 4age but their top speed really dahsyat lah....respect respect!!!!

the taxi dun want the BLM coz small and hard to fit NGV tank..consume more space on boot,now proton selling 1.6 just in red a.k.a special edition..haiizzz..marketing strategy..

1.6 campro saga.. fuh.. power weiiiii

1.6 Campro Saga is limited unit only ma... not much too...
Campro only maybe weak at low rpm, but strong at high rpm.

Beside, i think we forget we still have Vios to cucuk back them ma... XD

1.6 Campro Saga is limited unit only ma... not much too...
Campro only maybe weak at low rpm, but strong at high rpm.

Beside, i think we forget we still have Vios to cucuk back them ma... XD

vios also kne cck with saga BLM.. my sis vios already kne..
my friend vtec single cam kne tapau with saga blm.. maybe my friend car dont have power..
hahaha.. but so shame lor..

power to weight ratio.. :D
and BLM low end very impressive, due to maybe shorter Final Drive.
what speed was that u kena cucuk ?
try to pull him to more than 170km/h and see ....

No wonder lah....BLM got 1.6...1st time i saw the 1.6 sticker at the back and thought maybe the sticker wrong already because I know BLM got 1.3 only....oh~~now got 1.6....

heard inside news from proton that they are in the
process of R&D a turbo-kit for the campro engine.

anyways. i got info for u all. the 1.6 that being put inside saga red. is from old gen2 2004-2007. its not the same 1.6 campro that being used in current persona and gen2.

current gen2 and persona got aifm. saga 1.6 don have that. fc got a bit diff. power also.

i don know why proton put that engine on saga. and sell it expensive.

but, still saga 1.3 is consider best cheap car ever. rm10 can travel from pulau to autocity and back to pulau. :)

maybe they got lots of stock of that engine, and since BLM cheaper and easy to sell & newer market, so they ma use that badge of engine instead of producing more gen2 which is hard to sell now, more ppl prefer Persona & BLM & Exora lor..