IPOH TT

theheheh... me also full time in ipoh meh....
driving a setended L2 white kancil with blue bonet and a maroon AD Resort..
mind if i join u all... just miss the 24thSEPT TT....
next date plz... theheheh ...

KE2020... need a lot of ur advise in making the KE project of mine....
cannot the handle seing the drift...

You're having a project on KE ?? Anytime, come join us on Sunday.

The president queen is around town, that's y the president forgot ZTH :angry:

So u guys and gals have to wait lor....the organizer sooooo bz cos have to ....... u know lar...queen around wat to do ler :lol:

theheheheh...must be the prsident very sayang the queen lor...
everyone also the same lar... everything come 2nd when the queen is around..
so how bout this sunday??

oi, HMS.. y put me on table huh....

TT, next session..when when.... sugest a date... i think this time TT go to Salam Station18 near Pengkalan...

KE2020, where can see sprint test Sunday?

Calvin, sorry for slow reply... i think ur fren Blacktop problem can ask my sifu Joeker.... heard he got Kancil 20V there....

Joeker where r u? mr president...

Cheers.

Maybe end Nov got go back. but not yet confirm when.

Chirstmas sure got go back.

20V kancil? WAH!!! dunno who lar, my wan is Kancil Surbo oni.

theheh...only heard kancil 850 turbo hybrid.. and recently 1000cc turbo hybrid..
using the kenari block.. then the gtti kancil.. long ago got b8 kancil.. but 20v??
and such the kancil in ipoh... onli have the pssssttt sound... no kacinggggggg....
would like to see lar...
thehehheh... next TT????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Eh this sunday heard that lots of car from ipoh going sepang to test their car leh... Any of u all going sepang this sunday??? :o

Most probaly will ask my frenz 20v to fix it at ah b workshop leh..... If keep on knocking the engine can throw away loh..... HAhahaha

There is a TT/Gathering this saturday. All of you guys are welcome to come and join us.. Refer to 399's posting regarding the TT. Thanks

Last Sunday i when to Sepang track.... not many car lah..... 1st time, live show saw a Honda Civic 2.0 Type R blow his engine similiar with those F1 engine failure........ hahaha :o

U think I like u meh? go karaoke never pay bill, hutang unttil people chase and then change phone no. :lol: