IPOH TT

hehe..thnx guys......drivin a kenari not much mods la..jz a straight pipe :P

Nakamichi,

Horn me this morning r? Thought u want to sprint :D

Think I will be going to ask for tyre price liao, the other day almost langgar orang when road wet. Celakx Falken tyre, ZE326 no grip in wet lar.

Originally posted by DuKe@Jul 28 2004, 06:48 PM
hehe..thnx guys......drivin a kenari not much mods la..jz a straight pipe :P
Straight pipe can feel any difference r?

HMS, sprint? no ler... my .6 chai where can beat ur monster woof woof... better stay quiet when see monster lah.... if i see C70 kapchai only i sprint wan ler.... :D

this sunday how ler... VR4 kelvin also coming ler...

Me going from Penang on sunday.

Mine bunyi only woof woof lar, car cannot go ler.

At least better than my Milo can. rust here there, kemek here there.

Who going to taiping don forget to take pictures.

Straight pipe can feel any difference r?

abit le...in acceleration ony la...but lose top speed...dammit...
wanna change da whole thing back..now my car can ony sit 4 peeps...if more..
sure kena da piping liao

Now better think of ways to jimat petrol liao, heard there will soon be another price increase.....
BTW I change my tyre liao. Err....but need some advice if got any effect on handling cos.....

Front : 195/55/15 RE711
Rear : 205/60/15 Yokohama S306 (lousy tyre)

Original car spec is 195/60/15

yea...top end..dats da word :D
i change from 1.5 to 1.6 ony....can feel da diffrence after 130
bout da petrol..yeah...its gonna increase again...around end of the year :angry: ..

Duke,

So I assume u still got pickup but loose in top end? Urs is an auto or manual tranny?

wow suddenly so busy in ipoh.

sprint in taiping ... heard from fren but cannot go .. workingla

about the the petrol i heard it too, this time go up not 1 , 2 sen maybe more than 10 sen! :(

after this use basikal better environmental friendly somemore :D

HMS,

yeap...betta pickup...but lose top end..
btw..drivin a manual bird :)

WOHOO!!! IPOH TT so happening!! wish I was back for the weekend. I think we should set up Ipoh ZTH comitee

IPOH ZTH comitee
Life President - Nakamichi
Vice President - HMS
Tea lady cum cleaner cum floor sweeper cum dog poo picker - Joeker

Life President : Joeker
Vice President : HMS
Milo Tin man : Nakamichi

^*&!@#^*&@!#^*!&@# the Taiping Sprint test cancelled liao...last minute update from their committe on saturday... Lots of people getting ready but cancelled...

Cheers

Had a TT wt local modders last saturday..then tested a 20V black top...wah..amazing... the sound of the monster still flying in my mind....

Cheers

Originally posted by nakamichi@Aug 2 2004, 01:09 PM
..then tested a 20V black top...wah..amazing... the sound of the monster still flying in my mind....
who's car?

nakamichi: got TT never post here. wanted to meet u guys. need some info on workshops in ipoh.

how about this weekend? got ar?

joeker:
the blacktop belongs to my fren's fren... powerful...

kam_bin:
hmmm... will update here for next TT.... :)

Cheers