Introduction for New Member.

hai ... from KL ... i am a newbie ... regards to all of the sifus.

Currently driving Waja ... will get my dream car, Altezza by end of the month ... also has TE 71 as a project car.

Hooked up with FR cars.

Cheers :rock:

yo...nice to meet every toyotarian...
i'm driving old LE....
name BaoSen....gonna transplant to svt or bt in 2months time...
plate num WAY7183....dont tiong me on the road....Newbie only...
hoping sifu can teach me more stuff thank u

New here

Hi

My name is Oliver Wong

From the UK and sorta found this place through lots and lots of threads searching for info firstly about KP starlet RWD, then sold it to buy a KE70 2 door saloon :rock:

I was searching for info on rollaclub forum, toymods forum and came across Sifu Acoustic's website about his ke. Finally here!

I'm into drifting and rwd cars and so i thought I'd introduce myself here

http://www.lexusownersclub.co.uk/forum/uploads/1126370637/gallery_3663_170_496108.jpg

http://www.lexusownersclub.co.uk/forum/uploads/1126370637/gallery_3663_170_96810.jpg

hello i totally new here i driving a toyota LE white in color dunno wat type of engine i using also aihh ABF3288 GT bumper any sifu here can help me to do some solution? i ask from chop shop they ask me to sell off my car =~

michaelz said:
hello i totally new here i driving a toyota LE white in color dunno wat type of engine i using also aihh ABF3288 GT bumper any sifu here can help me to do some solution? i ask from chop shop they ask me to sell off my car =~

Brother may I know where are U from.... May I ask Why they say like that, they ask U sell U're car or the bumper....

new member... neva intro muyself 4 very long

hie, my name is Nanda,student in KDU College, stayin in JLN IPOH... i drive a silver 92 corolla(silverolla), using silvertop engine..NO Plate BDL 2525... if u recognice my plate for being a (kutu jalan) sorry me alwiz late 2 class..pit crew 4 trial in MME :rock: ...TRYFORCE..is my bos wahahaha :albertein

Hi bros....

Wish to say Hello and happy to stay here to know other members and learn technical infos too....

I am using a white rolla SEG AE100... with flat black 15 hinci rims.. (as in avatar)... a wanderer

Too shy to tell more about my car cos it is not a beauty yet...

whats up... bro and sifu sifu here.
im newbie and from salak tinggi.
using SE (body SEG) carb 1.3 year 93...
im very confuse bout my car, inside GERAN their name TOYOTA COROLLA SE but the body look like SEG!!!
apa2 hal im still using TOYOTA.
nice to meet u all.

MenuMalam said:
whats up... bro and sifu sifu here.
im newbie and from salak tinggi.
using SE (body SEG) carb 1.3 year 93...
im very confuse bout my car, inside GERAN their name TOYOTA COROLLA SE but the body look like SEG!!!
apa2 hal im still using TOYOTA.
nice to meet u all.

hahahah you tell me bro... my car on geran is stated as yellow colour but it is Gold for God sake!

mcfurby said:
yo...nice to meet every toyotarian...
i'm driving old LE....
name BaoSen....gonna transplant to svt or bt in 2months time...
plate num WAY7183....dont tiong me on the road....Newbie only...
hoping sifu can teach me more stuff thank u

taukeh! where u from? :dancing2:

coz my car got alot of problem after i change the engine into it aircon break down then cannot move then my head of the plug burn aihh!!!!

Altis

Robbie from PJ. Driving silvery gold Altis with Tomato sticker :smile: . Nice to meet you guys .. have fun with your Toy a Car. Toyota. Cheers mate!

shamburke said:
hi,

you can call me sham or burke.....drivinnnggggggg.....1990 ae92 with 4agze but never put car in track or any drag race.. coz.. old oredi....somore.....heavy for the car..hehehehe....:D ...travels a lot ... in the old car....so hi to every body....

cheers...
hi all...i'm an from kb...drive toyota ke70...any toyota club in kb..?