Introduction for New Member.

tryforce said:
why not come to my shop and i ll show u my cars :)

wakautech,

wow...it seems that u have lots of toyota car then.........
hmmm..........must go c it on one of the days liao...........

Hi.. I'm ken and real name is kamarul.. from KL..drive rusty MCSB ke70 since 1987.. hope can meet you guys at TTT if i can make it to the TTT.. no skill to drive car so fast or to driftor to drag..going to become senior citizen soon.. so don't tailgate me kay... 80 -100kph is my driving speed... still new at ZTH forum...

Cheers....

helo guys

Nice to meet you all my toyota brother,i'm driving a toyota altezza.

william owns lotz of toyota car inside his workshop ler...
u to his workshop n u will knoe all modify kao kao wan... rite ?

hi guys.so many many frens ya...my name is adi, drive a ta22 ol scool rusty toyota with 4agte.i'm a newbie here...need you all advice in everything about modding and share knowledge.anyone from the northern parts?

hi sifu sifu and taiko taiko...

i'm Anthony but call me tony..i'm from pj and i currently drive an SEG AE101. I've been to the TT and met ppl like President Mike, Sifu Chin,Sifu Khairul,Sifu Yolk and last but no least...Sifu/master/datuk/tan sri/good rims seller;) EFN. Didn't get to know them very well as i only went for 2 sessions. Afterthat i had to work late..sigh.. anyway, i wouldn't mind joining the TT again.. nice to see you guys :)

Hi guys, I am a newbie here and drive a slow AE111 Corolla, the ah pek design of corolla hahahahah. my name is Robert by the way...

hi guys...

seems that we have lots os ppl plying toyota on the road... why don't we create a sticker that can add in our own nick....apart from the zth....then when we came across each other we would be recognised????

cheersss....

ppl like khairul, chin, alan, yoga all......ppl recognised oredi their car....so famous one!!! hehehehe.....

heee...that's correct...like what heppen to me just now...
saw a white SEG...the driver keep looking at me, n I keep lookin at him...
"mau senyum tak mau senyum" both like thinking... :D

cuz that car don't hv any sign...
my car got one meeeh...zth sticker on the back door mirror...at the back my nick name...both reflector sticker :D

Aloooo guys,

i'm PG .. driving SEG EE100 1.3 so don't cucuk me ok :) ... knew a few people from the last Toyota gathering at sri hartamas .... hopefully can join next TTT session in Subang to meet other sifu ...

ae86 in kj

a bout a week ago i `terserempak` ngan one ae86 at kelana jaya... were at a junction as both were waiting to make turns... he was making a right turn to fatty crab taman megah area from ldp... what i remember bout the car was it got yellow sport light... a forummer here...???

cheers...

Hai Guyz
Im Keciks a.k.a. Keciks4t im driving ee100 with 20v SVT...Slow and steady ..ma....i hpoe toyotarian enjoy and happy drive toyota.have nice day

hello, bro. How slow is slow? 20v woh...Hehehe...

keciks4t said:
Hai Guyz
Im Keciks a.k.a. Keciks4t im driving ee100 with 20v SVT...Slow and steady ..ma....i hpoe toyotarian enjoy and happy drive toyota.have nice day

Ello, i'm netmatrix also known as Micheal or the other Mike, here and during TTT sessions. Driving a 1979 Toyota Trueno TE-47 with super stock 2T-B. Otherwise the engine is known as the one that didn't overtook any 16v or 20v anywhere. hahaha. Hanging out here most of the time looking and observing at many 20V tech sifoos. Very very part time drifter wannabe with practice sessions on wet cement basketball courts, untarred gravel ridden construction sites and eeriely silent wet nights on tar.

Recently succesfully managed to cause a 2 feet vertical crack along the chassis due to ultra heavy unmodulated & unchecked drifting techniques. hahaha. Should have registered a those drift clinics. hehehe. So far haven't killed any dogs, cats and people by driving silly. If u see me passing u hastily in some days at the LDP, i'm definitely rushing somewhere.

for mike... aka netmatrix

netmatrix said:
Ello, i'm netmatrix also known as Micheal or the other Mike, here and during TTT sessions. Driving a 1979 Toyota Trueno TE-47 with super stock 2T-B. Otherwise the engine is known as the one that didn't overtook any 16v or 20v anywhere. hahaha. Hanging out here most of the time looking and observing at many 20V tech sifoos. Very very part time drifter wannabe with practice sessions on wet cement basketball courts, untarred gravel ridden construction sites and eeriely silent wet nights on tar.

Recently succesfully managed to cause a 2 feet vertical crack along the chassis due to ultra heavy unmodulated & unchecked drifting techniques. hahaha. Should have registered a those drift clinics. hehehe. So far haven't killed any dogs, cats and people by driving silly. If u see me passing u hastily in some days at the LDP, i'm definitely rushing somewhere.

hey mike... were u the one at the junction one nite bout a week ago at ldp... i was in a beemer that nite... maybe u notice me with mouth open watching ur car....

Beemer? Last week? Hmmm..... forgot liao. Thee are plenty of beemers around nowdays. If u did see a beat up red car, that is me alright. hehehe.

alamak... salah laa... that ae86 was panda coloured... also got big yellow sport lights on the bumper...

anyway nice to know u mike... cheers!!!

Hahaha wrong car some more. TE47 and AE86 different body leh. hahaha. I think u must be seeing the sabah plate AE86. If u ply LDP, u should be able to see these 2 white 86. Most of the mornings in a month sure can see both of these cars coming out to LDP. But my one every morning u can see wan. hahaha.