Introduction for New Member.

They call me the Lonely Driver. I drive one of the loudest, most feared car in this sub forum. Try and take me in the corner and i'll understeer so bad we'll double crash. I love to talk big, act cool and lansi. If u see my car and and confuse me for a wannabe, u will be treated to a free lesson in the meaning of "crash test dummy".

Im as moody as they come, I love prying knowledge from the others but i hate sharing my knowledge when im not in the mood. I am the forum's official newbie breaker and resident nightmare. When i am left behind by the other fast drivers here, its only bcoz I am listening to the radio while scratching my right leg on half throttle.

Mess with me at your own risk. Welcome aboard, fresh meat.

harlo my name is christopher, you can call me chris, or my screen name rollakid, whichever you preffer lar. i'm only 19, nearly 20 less than 2 months :D inexperience in almost everything.. so porbably can call me newbie also lar.

i actually know more bout coms than cars, but i like cars better, slowly learn more things by the day. i like old school cars, especially toyota's, but i like alot of other cars too, but i dun like honda cuz somehow i see it as kind of an enemy on the road
i drive an ol skol KE70, can say 85% stock =( . the most serious prob of my car is body roll, second is damn underpower and third is very noisy. my driving sux too, used to always get into dangerous situation and almost accident but i've been improving slowly. been learning to pek corner faster and faster, but i've reach the limit of my car already as i know when the car will let go. so i want upgrade the suspension first, since i got better than average tires aready :D

i see my bro as my rival of some sort, he is good in driving FF, at least i think so cuz i just dun have the confidence to go fast in an FF car o_o". sommore his car alot faster than mine....

stock ae111 checking in........

auto nia, no power wan......... :D

Hi .... I'm Raymond from Cheras. Driving EE100 with no BDK6555. Nice o meet you all

hi.. my name is azni, can call me atem driving standard ee100 94
corolla... from kajang... cheers..

hi to all...i'm anoi from ampang, at kampung ppl call me echun...anyway my car seg92 with 20v svt (bdp++++)...i work at lembah subang and LDP-MRR2 is my play ground...so if any member see me tegurlah...but jgn cucuk my bumper i'm not a good n skillfull driver...this is the reason i join this group to gain as many knowledge from the sifu's n expert...it will save my time and tak kena kencing lagi...ok vrooooommmmm!!!!!

welcome guys.........if got time..dont forget to join the TTT.......check out the post from FBRacing presidente...heheh

anyway im zul from wangsa maju......driving toyota buruk hehehehhe

eddie said:
stock ae111 checking in........

auto nia, no power wan......... :D

stock??heheheh check out hypertune.......hehehhee

GT20v said:
welcome guys.........if got time..dont forget to join the TTT.......check out the post from FBRacing presidente...heheh

anyway im zul from wangsa maju......driving toyota buruk hehehehhe

toyota buruk....? i dont think so.....hehehe :)

newbie!

wah? TT ka? malu la bang! ada ka, i just arrived and suddenly sifu zul ask me if i can joint him on the track day!!! how can, im takut one mah.. im not even par with the sifu2. semua orang terror2 belaka. experience some more.... and the most important thing is the car. sifu's car, cannot catch one. bukan setakat rojak, modification semua dah tahap dewa allready. some jamaican said. hehhehehe

what la im talking this morning. 1 oclock allready. cant sleep mah!

Hi guys

First of all thanks to GT20v @ Zul for opening this thread. Everyone has been very front coming and kind. It's a good thread by everyone.

It's been boring for some time now, but looks like this would bring some live back. Everyone has been so busy since...... don't know why ???? Better busy than nothing to do I suppose.

BTW, I'm Chin, drives a old KE70, last dynoed 89 wheel horse power (Dec 04), so please don't come cucuk me :(

Feel free to visit my website and let me know your comments and I will update accordingly with your name as credits.

Hope to hear from more newbies, not that they don't know anything, just that either they've been silent readers or just joined. I'm sure everyone knows :)

Also not forgetting oldies. Hope retired sifus sifus sekalian will surface and give us a few pointers :) We didn't forget you guys :)

wllim5 @ William (Malaysian) now studying in Australia
Jahd @ krow (celica owner)
anzacs02 @ Patrick (can pass DU torowong at 180km/h AE82 lightly modified)
Hammett (super charger tai kor)
and lots more .....

i'm dreamy / junkit ... drivin a AE111... standard slow car...
nice to meet all of u guyz out there

ok ok i'm late jus after market work
i'm dribing a AE101 95 corollaz .. ok good green color 1 plate ###8886
maybe ppl in kepong seen b4
crazy driber , all car also cucuk 1..

n0th1n said:
wah? TT ka? malu la bang! ada ka, i just arrived and suddenly sifu zul ask me if i can joint him on the track day!!! how can, im takut one mah.. im not even par with the sifu2. semua orang terror2 belaka. experience some more.... and the most important thing is the car. sifu's car, cannot catch one. bukan setakat rojak, modification semua dah tahap dewa allready. some jamaican said. hehhehehe

what la im talking this morning. 1 oclock allready. cant sleep mah!

hehhehe nothing wrong to ask you and all people to join..i know u will join ;)
its just a practice track day..not competition though :)

hello everybody...

my name din..driving stock ae82...
anyway please help me..
i'm newbies here...and so dumb with everything..

everyone born dumb.so we just have to learn and learn and learn.......

Hello All Sifoos,

I am James, from Bukit Mertajam, Penang...driving SEG AE-101 ....PXX 6938 with standard modification, I am still newbie in ZTH..haha. For those who wants to come to Penang, please call me Yamcha or TT at AutoCiTY Juru Interchange.