Introduction for New Member.

sache

Nov 7, 2006
Hye, Im Sache. New here, lookin for 2nd Black Top 16V to replace the old one and also place to find TRD parts.
From Terengganu and working, using Corolla LE (AE80)

viko5805

Mar 17, 2006
hi.........
just bought my yaris 2months ago......
now joining this big toyota family......

Jul 17, 2006
yaris ! saw the modded version in KLIMS very very fierce looking hehe
any plans to mod it viko ?

viko5805

Mar 17, 2006
0501024 said:
yaris ! saw the modded version in KLIMS very very fierce looking hehe
any plans to mod it viko ?
try to get c-one style...
but for thif few month cannot lah...
just fix some ICE cost me about 10k...now got no more money..:cry_smile: :cry_smile:

Jul 17, 2006
10k !? thats a lot of zero's ! well good luck bro and dont forget to post some before and after mods !

mcisalam

Nov 3, 2006
Hi I'm mcisalam from KK Sabah. Used to own a TA22 way back in '79. Let it go because found new love. Have always loved the car all this time. Chanced upon a 1983 Supra XX 2.8 GT recently, apa lagi old love rekindled berapi-api and tanpa lengah acquired it (new love and kids masih mantained, tak makan nanti!). Old and will need some repairs cos been left in the sun & unused for quite sometime. But relatively still in good condtn. My project for next yr.

Cheers,
mcisalam

toyota1105

Nov 11, 2006
Hi all Toyota fanz,

im Kian Boon from Kuching (cat city) driving ae100 bearing QKK1105....

lots of teaching frm u all....

thanx...

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
Greetings to all sifus, gurus & fellow enthusiasts,

I'm an old guy using 2 rusty '85 Coronas (ST150 & AT 151) hoping to learn a thing or 2 from you guys about these cars.

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
1985 ? That just proves Toyota's are reliable cars !
I must say that Toyota's one of the most realiable cars I've used. I've owned several other makes previously, Citroen Pallas, Nissan Sunny, Proton Saga, Iswara, Wira & Ford Escort but I find myself happiest with the Toyota; even it is of dinosaur age:embaressed_smile: . I've owned the Coronas for quite sometime & so far I've no problem getting spare parts for them; be it new parts or 2nd hand ones:regular_smile: .

xzibitchryz9

Nov 26, 2006
Hey!could i be a member!?

Hey..iam driving a Toyota Celica yr 2000!i am just wondering if i could be a member in the toyota celica club?how can i be a member!?anywayz my Name is Chrystian Teh!im 19!hope u guyz could reply to me aightz!Thankz

GT4WD

Jul 3, 2006
xzibitchryz9 said:
i want to join to toyota celica club!!!anyway i could join!
xzibitchryz9 -
good to see you here, I'm Kevin a member from 3S-Gen.com.

you're having 7th generation of celica but if you're interested to join us as the 3S-Generation member, We'll be glad to have you and yes we have 7th celica member too.

www.3s-gen.com is a club for all toyota's owner, the reason why as 3s-gen = 3s - (Engine code) gen = generation. Eventually it's for all toyotas, every generations.

Do drop by our forum www.3s-gen.com and join us for TT session.

by the way, there's another club just for celica 7th gen only.
http://celicamy.proboards38.com/index.cgi

Hope to hear from you mate ~!

0501024 -
Thanks for advise mate ~ and when would you be joining us for TT ??? hehehe
hope to hear from you soon ~!

xzibitchryz9

Nov 26, 2006
Yea im chrystian teh tia hon!very interested to join the celica club!haha!anyway i could do that?!

If we took every single rumour on a Mazda RX-7 replacement with a pinch of salt, suffice to say we wouldn’t suffer from cramps ever. But frown as we might everytime there’s a new source on a new take of that roaring-rotary wonder, you can’t deny that secretly you wished it was true.

So the latest ones to hit the interwebs is that the RX-7...