Introduction for New Member.

soli,couldn't help u,never upload b4 coz dun have digital camera....(org miskin) :smile:

hi all.just completed registration and this is my 1st post.driving a stock SE.

hi

i think i've not post before. i'm Megat from Klang - Bandar Puteri. driving SEG97 AE111 w 4AFE. been browsing ZTH for the past 4 years but only join recently.
anyway, would also like to thanks all ZTH forummers for all the useful infomation...:shades_smile:

hello members and hi sifu's ...
im new here...joined to learn new things...
im driving a 89'corolla 20v...
hope you people can teach me a few things about 'the 4AG'

-JW-

hi,there..me new ere?!hpe da sifu's can giv da changes..juz driving in old modified black toyota..not too fast..hehehh!!stay at PJ..k,thanx!!

intro?

hello guys..

i'm kayrul from keramat. i'm new here..

want to find more info about toyota :) & make new friends

ooooooooiiiiiiiiii already 500+ post still call newbie ah ???

kena found out lah :) hahahahaaha

Happy Holiday :) - how are you? how's the car? wife and all ??? never hear from you so long?

krow said:
i ooso so nubie..

krow a.k.a jahd
drives an old celica with dents, scratches, peeling paints, broken tail lights, and different colored bodyparts.

lives in Bandar Baru Bangi, but drives all around Malaya..

pls make all donation to 'restore the rustbucket celica fund' by cash only hehehe

Oooooooooooooooooooooooooo Niceeeeeeeeeee Carrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr :)

WhatTHE!!! said:
Hi Guys, I am a drifter.... driving TE72 1980 corolla as my signature...

engine 4AGE twin weber 45DCOE. go to my MSN bloger for more pictures..... he he.

I'm not active anymore and leaving country to work overseas soon.

there's quite a few KE owners here, engine mods, suspension, body kit and all..... Sifu Yoga is one to name ......Rahmat a student KE70 SVT ....... klgauto KE70 BT, but in Kluang Johor, there was a KE70 club .... don't know still active or not ????

VexRed said:
hello to all!

i have been browsing zth for years but only decided to register not long ago :) so well here i am hehe!

anyways i have 2 cars, one is a proton with evo 4g63 while my other, quite embarassed to say (cos i see most others here have NICE cars like corolla / ae / mr2 etc) is an old toyota KE70. few months ago dumped in a S14 SR20 silvia turbo engine and now the car's got more "GO" power hehe! this is more of my "daily-drive / drift car"...

hoping to make new friends regardless of whatever car they drive and also keen to meet other KE enthusiasts (actually are there any hahaha)

James

You are in allot more better situation than some of us ...... driving a 2000 celica is dam good ride ......... regarding the embarass bit ...... consider it your insurance towards many years of enjoyment. Why? toyota famous to reduce power in favour of longevity. Wait and see and you'll notice.

Power??? there's allot of ways to get it...... can't say which is better ...... because I notice it actually depends on taste ........ understand yourself so that you can give the car what it needs to give you the taste you want.

jamesweh said:
I drive a 2000 Celica VVTLI, frankly I am a bit embarass by its performance. A real ladies car.
But I am looking at ways to improve it but then I have a budget constraint. (Don't every body!)
I hear on the top end, standard cam already running 292 profile so, no use fitting any high lift cam. Even the rear muffler's original design is pretty good.
I would appreciate it if anyone in this forum has any suggestions.
I guess for project cars, I would really like a Levin AE86. I remember that Chips had one in 1985. I just finish Taylor's then and in no position to buy that car.
But somehow, through the years, I should have bought one but I did not.
No really regret, with the current price of RM30K - RM40K. How to buy?

When I see you picture... can't help remembering the WAJA RWD of R3 in SSO 5.5

Dam ..... if got money buy ALtis change floor board and put in Altezza ....... Dammmmmmmmmmm if only I rich .......

actually, if rich, can buy altezza already ..... haih ... dream talking :(

Robbie said:
Robbie from PJ. Driving silvery gold Altis with Tomato sticker :smile: . Nice to meet you guys .. have fun with your Toy a Car. Toyota. Cheers mate!

Hi Oliver

Thanks for browsing my site ........... that's a good looking 2 door KE70, tom's favorite..... :)

oli said:
Hi

My name is Oliver Wong

From the UK and sorta found this place through lots and lots of threads searching for info firstly about KP starlet RWD, then sold it to buy a KE70 2 door saloon :rock:

I was searching for info on rollaclub forum, toymods forum and came across Sifu Acoustic's website about his ke. Finally here!

I'm into drifting and rwd cars and so i thought I'd introduce myself here

http://www.lexusownersclub.co.uk/forum/uploads/1126370637/gallery_3663_170_496108.jpg

http://www.lexusownersclub.co.uk/forum/uploads/1126370637/gallery_3663_170_96810.jpg

nice to see you here :)

ueo katsuhiro said:
halo.....I'm Johan...from subang...I'm driving toyota burger king silvertop and also KE20 currently going to start 4ag 16v transplant into it...still need some enquiries and help on the project...

hi

Like trueno ah? Look for faizal lah :)

When you find him, you'll find all other AE86 :)

jacelyn_tRuEnO 86 said:
hie...
my name is Jacelyn..
i dun own a car coz i dun noe how 2 drive yet...
but i loves tRuEnO 86...
so tell me where i can find de forum.. :D :cool:

weiiiiiiiiiiiiii still pretend to be newbie ah ???

already 300+ post ......... wanna tipu young girls also don't put the sexy signature lah :)

Btw where to get some ar :) hahahahahah

long time no see sifu :)

chek_corolla said:
newbie also, comin back to KL for summer vaction.
driving a slow ass corolla.

nice to meet u all.

hi me from ipoh...i work in umw toyota sdn bhd as a technician....i driving a ae80 car and engine with 4a-ge 16v...

hi,

im howsen, nick skyline86 = Nissan Skyline + Toyota AE86, but currently dont have both of these car. Have been join ZTH for atleast 3 years, driving a standard Toyota and looking for a toyota old school within budget ... hope to see u guys soon.

CHeeerss

- skyline86 -

Last edited by a moderator:

I am Hao, nick HKNP, car driving = 0 ^^ currently hunting for SEG1.6 manual. Ipoh mali, now in KL. Nice joining u guys....