silver2002
egnk
b18c5
tokokman
sleepy
met another dc2r guy on the streets... he's coming also :D
---------------------------------
See you all tonite. :D

had a great time with u guys man......nice bunch of people...hope to have this kind of a gathering more often wei for integras.....so next one when??....some one plan ya....but location i confirm knoe where la....hehee there...that place where got alot of......hai ya u knoe la cannot say here la hehee

see ya next time

Originally posted by b18c5@Mar 14 2005, 00:14
had a great time with u guys man......nice bunch of people...hope to have this kind of a gathering more often wei for integras.....so next one when??....some one plan ya....but location i confirm knoe where la....hehee there...that place where got alot of......hai ya u knoe la cannot say here la hehee

see ya next time
:unsure: where woor? ........ :lol: kekeke....

Great gathering! Rain or shine! In our case the bloody rain came pouring down but it's ok... free car wash... keke.... will post some pictures up soon when got time :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/13032005%20Integra%20Gathering/Image025.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/13032005%20Integra%20Gathering/Image024.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/13032005%20Integra%20Gathering/Image023.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/13032005%20Integra%20Gathering/Image015.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/13032005%20Integra%20Gathering/Image022.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/13032005%20Integra%20Gathering/Image021.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/13032005%20Integra%20Gathering/Image020.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/13032005%20Integra%20Gathering/Image026.jpg

Congrats to itrDC2 for organizing the meet... well done. It was great to meet ya all for the 1st time, except for wildz (2nd time) :lol: :lol: !

Let's keep in touch. So when's the next gathering?? Hope to see the red and black ITR's to be completed when we meet next time!

Why my face so blurry 1??? :blink: :blink: :blink:

wooo got pictures sial!!!!

not bad wei.....

check out zamnof's car in the pic wei...like got arrow pointing only....

yeaaahhh... thanx to ITRdc2 for organizing. Hope to see more teg on the next gathering. waaahh.. so jealouslaaa ITR damn nice. dunno when can my car get converted to ITR liao..!! Daniel, when's yours..? :P

haiyo integra brothers...didn't know there was a meetup lar....sob sob...

bro zamnov now your kar kau power lar...got try with wildz ah?

silver2002 - my car slow bai! :( hehe.... next round the black one maybe lar.... mine... hmnnn... dun think so will do convertion lar.... convert track car maybe lar... kakakaka.....jk jk ...

b18c5 - yeah I notice that arrow also :P next round gathering your turn to organise ler.... and you set the location lar..... :D :D :lol:

zamnov - nice meeting you too :D kesian your gf dok lepak see us all gila kereta jee..... and soli lah... face blurr.... camera phone saje mah.... kekeke....

wildz - that one consider car wash lar... drive home that time your red top engine can send all the water off the car mah.... ;) ;)

Thanks to everyone who came. You made it happen :)

hope more others will join next round DA, DC1, DC2, DC5, DC10 .... ;)

hello geetees :D
nice ride you've got there! sure no probs man will call everyone :P

actually you drive anything also can come, we all welcome everyone ler, just that main agenda will be integras loh..we all talk integra this..integra that...... hope not to be boring to others :P you drive kapchai honda ex5 also no problem :) cool? :D

Originally posted by integramania@Mar 15 2005, 00:05
haiyo integra brothers...didn't know there was a meetup lar....sob sob...

bro zamnov now your kar kau power lar...got try with wildz ah?
aiksey.... :( no worries, sure got next round one :D

bro integramania,
My car not power lah.. stock ITR jer. Not ready to try with wildz yet...ehehhe. Maybe i change header or flywheel... then i think bout it...

itRDC2,
Don't worry bout my gf. She the one who wanted to follow. She can't blame me man :lol: :lol:

Hey guys,
Who's ride was the one with the Mugen carbon fiber bonnet aaa? His car was damn nice man!!

Wah...all cun cun cars....hope you guys had fun meeting up....

One things for sure, i will be the oldest fart in the group by looking at the pix...

bro zamnov, did you manage to find the Alpine shoppe????

Bro bashaboy,

Didn't go looking for it. Ended up at KLCC watching the Sauber Petronas Demo!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

We'll hook up latr OK?

And pls dun listen to integramania guys, me don't test car wan hahah B) Hopefully by our next meet my car would have something new.

Eh those wanna play lets wait for Sepang next month lar then can kow kow give it only hahahha :lol:

P.S. nice to meet everyone there. All extremely friendly. And I agree, make sure next gathering there's more white tegs alrite. And Chris....time to convert man. And Zamnow, time to remove your rear wiper heheheh jk.